SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1132 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND PANT)

13 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:Rybe
photo

 
 
About Rybe
OR USA
Member since: 2/18/09
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/10 9:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Olivia Sews said...
Nice jacket! I have this pattern too and was waiting to find the right wool for it!! I am still looking...Thanks for reviewing this.
4/15/10 11:13 PM
snuzal said...
Man that is a gorgeous jacket, I'm going to have to add that to my wishlist. Love the back. It sits very nicely on you. Awesome job!
4/16/10 4:56 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Such a great jacket! I have also loved the style but am too scared to try (never sewn a jacket before). The back view is SO cute. Love it!
4/16/10 5:48 AM
Gendun said...
Great review - thanks! And yes, the back is gorgeous! Not such a bad job on the pic after all. ;) It goes on my list for sure!
3/27/12 9:32 PM
spasibasong said...
I am considering this in a brocade and I know what you mean about the number of seams and trying to line up the fabric pattern pieces. I'm only at the stage of copying EVERY pattern piece so I can lay everything out flat ...
3/3/13 4:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

J Stern Designs Khaki Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now