SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2677 (NYNY collection- FlouncedDress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 348 (patterns: 345)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 394 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 1:26 AM
Last Updated:4/9/10 1:30 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (4/10/10 10:28 PM) Reply
Very pretty, feminine top.
Schnauzer said... (4/9/10 7:25 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top, Ann! I love those pants too.
Christas said... (4/9/10 5:36 PM) Reply
Oooh! Terrific looking outfit! I love your top. It is such a pretty color and has just the right amount of flouncing.
DorothyK said... (4/9/10 10:59 AM) Reply
I love this top on you. The interesting, asymmetrical flounces make it feminine with a little sophistication, rather than cuteness. You will get plenty of wear out of it all summer.
Barbara V said... (4/9/10 10:28 AM) Reply
Terrific looking top Ann! I love the color on you and really like the serged flounce seams on your linen fabric.
marjenann said... (4/9/10 9:18 AM) Reply
I love this top!! What a fashion statement! You look fabulous!
KarmenG said... (4/9/10 9:03 AM) Reply
Love your top - it looks wonderful with the skirt and the pants. I'll have to dig through my stash and hopefully find that I own this pattern.
JDpenelope said... (4/9/10 7:25 AM) Reply
Great top -- looks so good in the handkerchief linen.
MegquiltsinVT said... (4/9/10 5:33 AM) Reply
WOW, beautiful top. I love it; I'll have to see if I can get myself a copy of this pattern.
KathleenS said... (4/9/10 4:55 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern so this is a very timely review. Nice top; thanks for the useful tips.
Winifred said... (4/9/10 4:36 AM) Reply
Very nice Ann, Roll on Spring !
FreyaStark said... (4/9/10 2:27 AM) Reply
Fabulous! You look ready to zing into Spring.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2895

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Kwik Sew 2948

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pattern Details