SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2677 (NYNY collection- FlouncedDress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 386 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 1:26 AM
Last Updated:4/9/10 1:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! You look ready to zing into Spring.
4/9/10 2:27 AM
Winifred said...
Very nice Ann, Roll on Spring !
4/9/10 4:36 AM
KathleenS said...
I just bought this pattern so this is a very timely review. Nice top; thanks for the useful tips.
4/9/10 4:55 AM
MegquiltsinVT said...
WOW, beautiful top. I love it; I'll have to see if I can get myself a copy of this pattern.
4/9/10 5:33 AM
JDpenelope said...
Great top -- looks so good in the handkerchief linen.
4/9/10 7:25 AM
KarmenG said...
Love your top - it looks wonderful with the skirt and the pants. I'll have to dig through my stash and hopefully find that I own this pattern.
4/9/10 9:03 AM
marjenann said...
I love this top!! What a fashion statement! You look fabulous!
4/9/10 9:18 AM
Barbara V said...
Terrific looking top Ann! I love the color on you and really like the serged flounce seams on your linen fabric.
4/9/10 10:28 AM
DorothyK said...
I love this top on you. The interesting, asymmetrical flounces make it feminine with a little sophistication, rather than cuteness. You will get plenty of wear out of it all summer.
4/9/10 10:59 AM
Christas said...
Oooh! Terrific looking outfit! I love your top. It is such a pretty color and has just the right amount of flouncing.
4/9/10 5:36 PM
Schnauzer said...
Gorgeous top, Ann! I love those pants too.
4/9/10 7:25 PM
OP Gal said...
Very pretty, feminine top.
4/10/10 10:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5815

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review