SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2677 (NYNY collection- FlouncedDress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 392 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 1:26 AM
Last Updated:4/9/10 1:30 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (4/10/10 10:28 PM) Reply
Very pretty, feminine top.
Schnauzer said... (4/9/10 7:25 PM) Reply
Gorgeous top, Ann! I love those pants too.
Christas said... (4/9/10 5:36 PM) Reply
Oooh! Terrific looking outfit! I love your top. It is such a pretty color and has just the right amount of flouncing.
DorothyK said... (4/9/10 10:59 AM) Reply
I love this top on you. The interesting, asymmetrical flounces make it feminine with a little sophistication, rather than cuteness. You will get plenty of wear out of it all summer.
Barbara V said... (4/9/10 10:28 AM) Reply
Terrific looking top Ann! I love the color on you and really like the serged flounce seams on your linen fabric.
marjenann said... (4/9/10 9:18 AM) Reply
I love this top!! What a fashion statement! You look fabulous!
KarmenG said... (4/9/10 9:03 AM) Reply
Love your top - it looks wonderful with the skirt and the pants. I'll have to dig through my stash and hopefully find that I own this pattern.
JDpenelope said... (4/9/10 7:25 AM) Reply
Great top -- looks so good in the handkerchief linen.
MegquiltsinVT said... (4/9/10 5:33 AM) Reply
WOW, beautiful top. I love it; I'll have to see if I can get myself a copy of this pattern.
KathleenS said... (4/9/10 4:55 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern so this is a very timely review. Nice top; thanks for the useful tips.
Winifred said... (4/9/10 4:36 AM) Reply
Very nice Ann, Roll on Spring !
FreyaStark said... (4/9/10 2:27 AM) Reply
Fabulous! You look ready to zing into Spring.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

StyleArc Franki Dress

photo
by: CissieW

Review
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details