SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-123 (Top)

18 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 40)
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 9:50 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kerrynw said... (4/10/10 10:04 AM) Reply
Lovely top Natasha.
michalklimer said... (4/10/10 1:30 AM) Reply
it looks very good, I especially love the sleeves...
dingyadi said... (4/10/10 1:11 AM) Reply
Really cute top, it looks lovely on you.
Allie in Hong Kong said... (4/9/10 8:35 PM) Reply
I love your top and can definitely see why you would want to make some more. Thanks for reminding me of this great pattern.
Christas said... (4/9/10 5:32 PM) Reply
Very nice top ..... looks terrific sewn in the striped fabric! Thanks for bringing this top to my attention again!
Maree P said... (4/9/10 3:59 PM) Reply
This is a great top Natasha. You have a lovely decolletage so don't worry about the wide neck. The fabric is gorgeous.
Heatherrique said... (4/9/10 3:58 PM) Reply
Snazzy looking top on you! Very clever use of the stripes that makes the top distinctive. I have had this pattern already traced and it has been in my pattern stash for some time now. Thanks for your inspiration!
Nancy K said... (4/9/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Good top on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2525

photo
by: ChromoK

Review
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details