SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-123 (Top)

18 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews written: 40
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 9:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
Good top on you.
4/9/10 10:02 AM
Heatherrique said...
Snazzy looking top on you! Very clever use of the stripes that makes the top distinctive. I have had this pattern already traced and it has been in my pattern stash for some time now. Thanks for your inspiration!
4/9/10 3:58 PM
Maree P said...
This is a great top Natasha. You have a lovely decolletage so don't worry about the wide neck. The fabric is gorgeous.
4/9/10 3:59 PM
Christas said...
Very nice top ..... looks terrific sewn in the striped fabric! Thanks for bringing this top to my attention again!
4/9/10 5:32 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
I love your top and can definitely see why you would want to make some more. Thanks for reminding me of this great pattern.
4/9/10 8:35 PM
dingyadi said...
Really cute top, it looks lovely on you.
4/10/10 1:11 AM
michalklimer said...
it looks very good, I especially love the sleeves...
4/10/10 1:30 AM
kerrynw said...
Lovely top Natasha.
4/10/10 10:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Simplicity 9330

photo
by: LynneEEvan...

Review
Simplicity 2560

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Buy Now