SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-123 (Top)

18 more reviews
Viewed 330 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews written: 40
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 9:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kerrynw said... (4/10/10 10:04 AM) Reply
Lovely top Natasha.
michalklimer said... (4/10/10 1:30 AM) Reply
it looks very good, I especially love the sleeves...
dingyadi said... (4/10/10 1:11 AM) Reply
Really cute top, it looks lovely on you.
Allie in Hong Kong said... (4/9/10 8:35 PM) Reply
I love your top and can definitely see why you would want to make some more. Thanks for reminding me of this great pattern.
Christas said... (4/9/10 5:32 PM) Reply
Very nice top ..... looks terrific sewn in the striped fabric! Thanks for bringing this top to my attention again!
Maree P said... (4/9/10 3:59 PM) Reply
This is a great top Natasha. You have a lovely decolletage so don't worry about the wide neck. The fabric is gorgeous.
Heatherrique said... (4/9/10 3:58 PM) Reply
Snazzy looking top on you! Very clever use of the stripes that makes the top distinctive. I have had this pattern already traced and it has been in my pattern stash for some time now. Thanks for your inspiration!
Nancy K said... (4/9/10 10:02 AM) Reply
Good top on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Butterick 6984

photo
by: fourkid

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 235807-1000

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details