SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2008-123 (Top)

18 more reviews
Viewed 329 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews written: 40
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/10 9:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
Good top on you.
4/9/10 10:02 AM
Heatherrique said...
Snazzy looking top on you! Very clever use of the stripes that makes the top distinctive. I have had this pattern already traced and it has been in my pattern stash for some time now. Thanks for your inspiration!
4/9/10 3:58 PM
Maree P said...
This is a great top Natasha. You have a lovely decolletage so don't worry about the wide neck. The fabric is gorgeous.
4/9/10 3:59 PM
Christas said...
Very nice top ..... looks terrific sewn in the striped fabric! Thanks for bringing this top to my attention again!
4/9/10 5:32 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
I love your top and can definitely see why you would want to make some more. Thanks for reminding me of this great pattern.
4/9/10 8:35 PM
dingyadi said...
Really cute top, it looks lovely on you.
4/10/10 1:11 AM
michalklimer said...
it looks very good, I especially love the sleeves...
4/10/10 1:30 AM
kerrynw said...
Lovely top Natasha.
4/10/10 10:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-128

photo
by: evyline

Review
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now