SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2562 (Women's Polo Shirts)

14 more reviews
Viewed 487 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 9:30 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Stephanie C. said...
That looks lovely!
7/13/12 1:30 PM
Stephanie C. said...
That looks lovely!
7/13/12 1:30 PM
lorrwill said...
Outstanding review. So many helpful hints about sewing knits. I could hug you!
2/25/11 9:47 PM
Miranda said...
Gorgeous!
12/29/10 6:31 PM
becca a said...
Great shirt and great review!
4/13/10 8:04 AM
lynny said...
Eve, your top looks great, another Jalie pattern that I need to own lol!
4/13/10 3:37 AM
Deepika said...
Eve, I love your shirt. I have this pattern and have been meaning to make it up too.
4/13/10 0:33 AM
Meggie LuLu said...
This is SOOOO CUTE, Eve!! I absolutely LOVE the fabric you used!! Very pretty! It looks great on you!! =D
4/13/10 0:15 AM
21wale said...
Nicely done! It's very flattering on you.
4/12/10 8:14 PM
Natasha B said...
Great professional top. I can't imagine how you can do such great sewing with the babies on your hips! Well done.
4/12/10 6:23 PM
Christas said...
Eve, love your new top! I feel exactly the same way about instructions. I have been adding more and more Jalie patterns to my stash because of the instructions being so much like Ottobre. You look terrific in your new top. So glad you have been able to fit sewing into your busy schedule.
4/12/10 1:42 PM
Sigrid. said...
Great shirt, I have made it quite some time ago and loved it. Forgot the pattern, thanks for reminding me.
4/12/10 10:12 AM
Patti B said...
This one has been in my sights for awhile. Yours is very attractive. How nice that you found a knit with a good weight -- makes life easier (well, that and spray starch!).
4/12/10 9:54 AM
CarolynGM said...
Good looking shirt. I've had this pattern for a while, but haven't tried. Glad to know that it worked out so well.
4/12/10 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-102

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-112

photo
by: meggipeg

Review