SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Mini Wardrobe 2010)

27 more reviews
Viewed 1251 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 3:41 PM
Last Updated:4/12/10 3:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnnS said...
Outstanding! I love when jeans are paired with interesting tops and the whole thing goes way beyond 'tee shirt and jeans' but it FEELS like tee shirt and jeans ;D Yours rock! I have heard so many great things about these Jalie jeans that I think I'll just have to get the pattern!
5/6/10 2:00 PM
I am Romy said...
Wow, this is quite a nice work and outfit. I'm impress with the jeans too.
5/6/10 10:44 AM
MagpieJen said...
I'm like marec - I'm always impressed with people who sew jeans like yours!
4/19/10 1:46 AM
EvLouise said...
Ooohhh, you got a perfect fit on those jeans - well done! Non-stretch denim too. Great job on using your stash for your collection of tops too.
4/18/10 3:05 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Jeanious! I have got to try the Jalie jeans yours are great.
4/16/10 4:34 PM
marec said...
I am always impressed when people sew their own jeans, and even more so when they ook as good as yours. Nice wardrobe and such nice tops.
4/16/10 2:40 PM
fattyboomboom said...
I think your wardrobe is so stylish! You've made those tops look quite high fashion.
4/14/10 6:37 PM
Rosesred said...
Lovely clothes! I love the combination of the bright multi-colored top and the jeans. Because the jeanst fit you so well, I just love the contrast with blousing silhouette of the top.
4/13/10 5:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Simplicity SEW U By Wendy

photo
by: House of P...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now