SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Mini Wardrobe 2010)

28 more reviews
Viewed 1251 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 3:41 PM
Last Updated:4/12/10 3:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rosesred said...
Lovely clothes! I love the combination of the bright multi-colored top and the jeans. Because the jeanst fit you so well, I just love the contrast with blousing silhouette of the top.
4/13/10 5:12 AM
fattyboomboom said...
I think your wardrobe is so stylish! You've made those tops look quite high fashion.
4/14/10 6:37 PM
marec said...
I am always impressed when people sew their own jeans, and even more so when they ook as good as yours. Nice wardrobe and such nice tops.
4/16/10 2:40 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Jeanious! I have got to try the Jalie jeans yours are great.
4/16/10 4:34 PM
EvLouise said...
Ooohhh, you got a perfect fit on those jeans - well done! Non-stretch denim too. Great job on using your stash for your collection of tops too.
4/18/10 3:05 PM
MagpieJen said...
I'm like marec - I'm always impressed with people who sew jeans like yours!
4/19/10 1:46 AM
I am Romy said...
Wow, this is quite a nice work and outfit. I'm impress with the jeans too.
5/6/10 10:44 AM
AnnS said...
Outstanding! I love when jeans are paired with interesting tops and the whole thing goes way beyond 'tee shirt and jeans' but it FEELS like tee shirt and jeans ;D Yours rock! I have heard so many great things about these Jalie jeans that I think I'll just have to get the pattern!
5/6/10 2:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Buy Now