SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:SewBissy
photo

 
 
About SewBissystar
NJ USA
Member since: 6/10/08
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 4:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wsm2408 said...
Hi, I love your mini wardrobe. The skirt is great and the simplicity tops are really flattering. Great work!
4/12/10 5:07 PM
sewtime said...
Cute wardrobe, love the fabrics that you used!!
4/12/10 5:36 PM
Christas said...
Very cute wardrobe .... very flattering too!
4/12/10 6:50 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful wardrobe you must be so happy!
4/12/10 8:47 PM
Byrdie said...
Love your wardrobe pieces! The pieces could all stand alone but look great paired together.
4/12/10 8:49 PM
magsfs said...
Really adorable! Your work on the pattern selection payed off--I never would have thought to combine these pieces, and the jacket is awesome.
4/13/10 2:32 AM
janet said...
Fantastic mini wardrobe. Excellent craftsmanship and fit. MUCHO FLATTERING. I would be honored to wear any of these pieces.
4/13/10 1:30 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Cute wardrobe - you will get a lot of use from these pieces!
4/13/10 5:57 PM
fattyboomboom said...
I wish we were sisters so that I could borrow some of your wardrobe. :) I am especially fond of the jacket.
4/14/10 7:01 PM
wreninrome said...
lovely work...congratulations!
4/15/10 9:06 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
You had me at chambray. ;) I love the jacket. Yea for IKEA.
4/15/10 4:56 PM
lynne1nor said...
Very cute! Love the blues and grey!
4/16/10 11:04 AM
marec said...
Love it...the colors are well chosen and the skirt is awesome.
4/16/10 2:28 PM
m1khaela said...
Very cute--the jacket is my favorite, and I love that you used Comic Life for your composite!
4/17/10 7:44 AM
MagpieJen said...
I really love the way the items look together, not just the colours (which are great) but the lines too. Nicely done!
4/19/10 1:44 AM
MapleCandy3 said...
I love what your Mom taought you - light, medium, dark and a zinger! I am going to keep it in mind.
4/20/10 2:55 PM
colorkitten said...
Great advice from mom! The results are fantastic!
4/21/10 10:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

McCall's 7550

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 6560

photo
by: AlyssaJS

Review