SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

27 more reviews
Viewed 419 times 
Reviewed by:SewBissy
photo

 
 
About SewBissystar
NJ USA
Member since: 6/10/08
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 4:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
colorkitten said...
Great advice from mom! The results are fantastic!
4/21/10 10:41 AM
MapleCandy3 said...
I love what your Mom taought you - light, medium, dark and a zinger! I am going to keep it in mind.
4/20/10 2:55 PM
MagpieJen said...
I really love the way the items look together, not just the colours (which are great) but the lines too. Nicely done!
4/19/10 1:44 AM
m1khaela said...
Very cute--the jacket is my favorite, and I love that you used Comic Life for your composite!
4/17/10 7:44 AM
marec said...
Love it...the colors are well chosen and the skirt is awesome.
4/16/10 2:28 PM
lynne1nor said...
Very cute! Love the blues and grey!
4/16/10 11:04 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
You had me at chambray. ;) I love the jacket. Yea for IKEA.
4/15/10 4:56 PM
wreninrome said...
lovely work...congratulations!
4/15/10 9:06 AM
fattyboomboom said...
I wish we were sisters so that I could borrow some of your wardrobe. :) I am especially fond of the jacket.
4/14/10 7:01 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Cute wardrobe - you will get a lot of use from these pieces!
4/13/10 5:57 PM
janet said...
Fantastic mini wardrobe. Excellent craftsmanship and fit. MUCHO FLATTERING. I would be honored to wear any of these pieces.
4/13/10 1:30 PM
magsfs said...
Really adorable! Your work on the pattern selection payed off--I never would have thought to combine these pieces, and the jacket is awesome.
4/13/10 2:32 AM
Byrdie said...
Love your wardrobe pieces! The pieces could all stand alone but look great paired together.
4/12/10 8:49 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful wardrobe you must be so happy!
4/12/10 8:47 PM
Christas said...
Very cute wardrobe .... very flattering too!
4/12/10 6:50 PM
sewtime said...
Cute wardrobe, love the fabrics that you used!!
4/12/10 5:36 PM
wsm2408 said...
Hi, I love your mini wardrobe. The skirt is great and the simplicity tops are really flattering. Great work!
4/12/10 5:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Lutterloh 2005-14

photo
by: Mufffet

Review
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now