SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:lynne1nor
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lynne1norstar
CO USA
Member since: 5/23/07
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 5:32 PM
Last Updated:4/15/10 10:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said...
Good job, I like how everything works together.
4/12/10 6:58 PM
newmama said...
I love that you chose a bold color! Would you be willing to post photos of the fish pants? :)
4/12/10 9:06 PM
treefrog said...
Well done. I like collections that can be dressed up or down depending on the situation. P.S I like the fish embroidery so don't hide them in your closet for too long.
4/13/10 4:16 AM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is functional and distinctive in your choice of purple. Congratulations!
4/14/10 7:11 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Your jacket looks so professional!
4/15/10 9:45 PM
marec said...
Nice job- I can't believe that is your first jacket!
4/15/10 11:23 PM
RLL said...
Love, love love the purple. Great new wardrobe you have now. And I would love to see those fish embroidery pants also.
4/16/10 2:26 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice job! I can see this being easy to build on going forward too. A couple more pieces and your mini-wardrobe will turn into a maxi wardrobe. :)
4/16/10 9:25 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous wardrobe that covers casual to smart office dressing! Love the purple!
4/16/10 10:49 PM
SewBissy said...
Love the jeans and the purple! Looks like this wardrobe will be very functional and fun.
4/17/10 9:34 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Like the use of purple, a fav colour of mine too! Like your fish pockets on your jeans.
4/17/10 11:32 PM
MagpieJen said...
Fab mini-wardrobe, and an especially great job on your first lined jacket!
4/18/10 4:37 PM
ldpaulson said...
Great pieces that can be dressed up or be casual and will probably coordinate with a lot of other items in your closet. Congratulations on pushing yourself and completing pieces that really seem well suited to you. Great job!
4/19/10 9:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now