SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

27 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:redhotpepper
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About redhotpepperstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 6:38 PM
Last Updated:4/12/10 7:33 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature\\'s Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MagpieJen said...
I just love that shade of blue - and it suits you so well! A very smartly made and gorgeous wardrobe!
4/18/10 4:34 PM
EvLouise said...
Very nice! Everything co-ordinates so well - perfect for mix & match. The jacket looks like it would have been hard to match up the fabric, but you did a great job!
4/18/10 3:11 PM
manola6176 said...
I absolutely love ypur wardrobe. You can wear from the morning to the evening.
4/17/10 1:52 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is great wardrobe.
4/16/10 4:07 PM
Gin1906 said...
Very nice! love the whole combo, as always your attention to detail astounds me, the back of the jacket is a good example of that! Plus I LOVE the matching shoes. (plus Siggard is so very cute in the photos)
4/16/10 4:05 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is lovely. It shows taste, skill, and variety. You can wear these pieces for such a wide range of occasions. Great job!
4/16/10 2:41 PM
marec said...
Hey, what a great job! Your wardrobe can go from Sun through the week to Saturday. Well done!
4/16/10 2:05 PM
lynne1nor said...
Very nice! Very functional, great fit, and really stylish! Love the colors choices!
4/16/10 11:06 AM
wreninrome said...
absolutely lovely and with a great fit
4/16/10 10:18 AM
Elizabeth made this said...
I just realized your stripes chevron at CB on the jacket--nice detail!
4/15/10 9:47 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love how the dog is stealing the spotlight. Too cute! The aquas in your wardrobe are fantastic!
4/15/10 9:46 PM
janet said...
Great job! Love the versatility of your wardrobe.
4/13/10 5:24 PM
sky said...
Beautiful! Love that you have photos of the backs too--looks great.
4/13/10 10:37 AM
Rosesred said...
At first glance I thought you had more than 4 pieces! you just realized so many different great looks with this wardrobe. I really like the colorcombination. Very fresh and springy.
4/13/10 5:23 AM
sewinfrance said...
Looks very nice, colours great, back of jacket nice!
4/13/10 3:47 AM
treefrog said...
Love the colours! Had a laugh about the 75lb lap dog - mine's just as bad!
4/13/10 3:38 AM
Christas said...
Very nice wardrobe!!!
4/12/10 11:35 PM
Gelbean said...
I love your mini-wardrobe! It all looks so Spring-y.
4/12/10 10:53 PM
colorkitten said...
I love your mini-wardrobe! It all goes together beautifully (and your matching jewelry is fantastic!) Also, the dog is awesome.
4/12/10 9:35 PM
newmama said...
I love your wardrobe! The colors are beautiful, the fit looks wonderful, and I love the coordination of it all!
4/12/10 8:56 PM
MaryDB said...
Really nice outfits - love the color. The jacket is my favorite piece - everything looks great on you, terrific fit. What a sweet dog, too.
4/12/10 8:54 PM
Byrdie said...
Great wardrobe! I love the color scheme you used.
4/12/10 8:39 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great mini wardrobe - it looks like you will get lots of use out of it and the colours are lovely and fresh!
4/12/10 8:26 PM
kristinlala said...
Love this wardrobe!!!! Great colors and really classy pieces!!!!
4/12/10 8:12 PM
BJ1400 said...
Great looking wardrobe.
4/12/10 7:36 PM
homejewel said...
I love your mini-wardrobe - the whole thing. The dress color is stunning on you. Love how you got the word count up by talking about your dog - lol!
4/12/10 7:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

Jamie Christina Palooza Apron Pattern (JC309PA)

More Info