Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Contest: Mini Wardrobe 2010 thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 528 times 28 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:redhotpepper
photo
Friend of PR
About redhotpepperstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/26/08
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/10 6:38 PM
Last Updated:4/12/10 7:33 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
I love your mini-wardrobe - the whole thing. The dress color is stunning on you. Love how you got the word count up by talking about your dog - lol!
4/12/10 7:21 PM
BJ1400 said...
Great looking wardrobe.
4/12/10 7:36 PM
kristinlala said...
Love this wardrobe!!!! Great colors and really classy pieces!!!!
4/12/10 8:12 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great mini wardrobe - it looks like you will get lots of use out of it and the colours are lovely and fresh!
4/12/10 8:26 PM
Byrdie said...
Great wardrobe! I love the color scheme you used.
4/12/10 8:39 PM
MaryDB said...
Really nice outfits - love the color. The jacket is my favorite piece - everything looks great on you, terrific fit. What a sweet dog, too.
4/12/10 8:54 PM
newmama said...
I love your wardrobe! The colors are beautiful, the fit looks wonderful, and I love the coordination of it all!
4/12/10 8:56 PM
colorkitten said...
I love your mini-wardrobe! It all goes together beautifully (and your matching jewelry is fantastic!) Also, the dog is awesome.
4/12/10 9:35 PM
Gelbean said...
I love your mini-wardrobe! It all looks so Spring-y.
4/12/10 10:53 PM
Christas said...
Very nice wardrobe!!!
4/12/10 11:35 PM
treefrog said...
Love the colours! Had a laugh about the 75lb lap dog - mine's just as bad!
4/13/10 3:38 AM
sewinfrance said...
Looks very nice, colours great, back of jacket nice!
4/13/10 3:47 AM
Rosesred said...
At first glance I thought you had more than 4 pieces! you just realized so many different great looks with this wardrobe. I really like the colorcombination. Very fresh and springy.
4/13/10 5:23 AM
sky said...
Beautiful! Love that you have photos of the backs too--looks great.
4/13/10 10:37 AM
janet said...
Great job! Love the versatility of your wardrobe.
4/13/10 5:24 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love how the dog is stealing the spotlight. Too cute! The aquas in your wardrobe are fantastic!
4/15/10 9:46 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I just realized your stripes chevron at CB on the jacket--nice detail!
4/15/10 9:47 PM
wreninrome said...
absolutely lovely and with a great fit
4/16/10 10:18 AM
lynne1nor said...
Very nice! Very functional, great fit, and really stylish! Love the colors choices!
4/16/10 11:06 AM
marec said...
Hey, what a great job! Your wardrobe can go from Sun through the week to Saturday. Well done!
4/16/10 2:05 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is lovely. It shows taste, skill, and variety. You can wear these pieces for such a wide range of occasions. Great job!
4/16/10 2:41 PM
Gin1906 said...
Very nice! love the whole combo, as always your attention to detail astounds me, the back of the jacket is a good example of that! Plus I LOVE the matching shoes. (plus Siggard is so very cute in the photos)
4/16/10 4:05 PM
Sweetiebop said...
This is great wardrobe.
4/16/10 4:07 PM
manola6176 said...
I absolutely love ypur wardrobe. You can wear from the morning to the evening.
4/17/10 1:52 PM
EvLouise said...
Very nice! Everything co-ordinates so well - perfect for mix & match. The jacket looks like it would have been hard to match up the fabric, but you did a great job!
4/18/10 3:11 PM
MagpieJen said...
I just love that shade of blue - and it suits you so well! A very smartly made and gorgeous wardrobe!
4/18/10 4:34 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Colette Patterns 1014 Negroni
photo
Review by soupdragon on 1/3/12
Read Review

Burda 7033 Pattern
Burda 7033 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1403 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1403 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2008-126 Top
photo
Review by LauraLo on 10/1/08
Read Review

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Maria Denmark Edith Blouse Dress Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Edith Blouse Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus D202 DVD
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us