Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 205092-1002 (Button Bracelet) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 133 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:joanico
photo
About joanicostar
NETHERLANDS
Member since: 1/8/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 4:41 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
How pretty and what a neat way to show off all those pretty buttons. Thanks.
4/13/10 6:11 AM
newmama said...
What a cute idea, thank you!
4/13/10 7:50 AM
thirteenstitches said...
"Cute as a button!" : )
4/13/10 7:50 AM
Dynamo said...
Thanks for your review. This looks like such a nice satisfying project to do, perfect for a teen's party, guide group, girls' get-together. I'll have to have a look through my botton box to see if I have enough fancy ones!
4/13/10 8:58 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Love your creative bracelets! Thanks for sharing this great idea!
4/13/10 10:42 AM
maryfrana said...
These are so pretty and trendy too. I want to make one. Thanks for reviewing.
4/13/10 11:45 AM
Sharon1952 said...
I love it! I'm a button collector and brooch maker. I just love the look and feel of old buttons. I'm glad you put it on because it is sewing materials you're using.
4/13/10 11:47 AM
simplypaloma said...
Thanks for the review! I love this idea.
4/13/10 11:57 AM
Raye Ann said...
lovely bracelets! they are really cute. thanks for sharing!
4/13/10 12:22 PM
katlew03 said...
Thanks for the idea. I make small, inexpensive gifts for our church's Awana Christmas Store and am always looking for quick projects. I have lots of buttons. This is a great idea for a take-along project.
4/13/10 12:23 PM
pfaffkj said...
I'm so glad you shared with us. Love the bracelet. Much prettier than the beaded one I paid way too much for at an outdoor-fair. Off to check the button jar . . . . .
4/13/10 1:58 PM
LynnG said...
Clever use of pretty buttons!
4/14/10 10:53 AM
annie1129 said...
Thanks for the review! Love the bracelets
4/15/10 3:04 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Simplicity 2700
photo
Review by JennyAnne on 1/7/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3527 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3527 Pattern

Details
Price: $10.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5893 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Butterick 5893 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5357
photo
Review by sewin on 10/3/10
Read Review

Dixie DIY Ballet Dress
Dixie DIY Ballet Dress

Details
Price: $4.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Amy's Peplum Top Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Amy's Peplum Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jeans for Real People DVD Set
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us