SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

27 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:iamkat?
photo

 
 
About iamkat?star
IL USA
Member since: 7/5/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iphegenia said...
I love this miniwardrobe!
4/21/10 2:59 AM
MagpieJen said...
Those stunning blossoms are a fitting background for your lovely wardrobe with it's clean lines and chic accents!
4/19/10 3:24 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is gorgeous and you look stunning!!! Thanks for sharing your sewing process too. I learned a lot from reading your reviews. Enjoy your new clothes! (Oh, and I adore your tree as well.)
4/19/10 11:42 AM
senaSews said...
Beautiful wardrobe.Love your fabric and pattern choices!
4/19/10 2:41 AM
Venus de Hilo said...
Very nice! And I LOVE your photos, with that gorgeous magnolia in full bloom. What a great backdrop for your lovely wardrobe.
4/17/10 4:53 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Great wardrobe. And nice photos!
4/17/10 7:44 AM
lynne1nor said...
Really really nice! Really pretty and elegant - great job!
4/16/10 11:17 AM
wreninrome said...
lovely wardrobe and very hip
4/16/10 10:43 AM
AquariJenn said...
Great pieces!
4/15/10 3:16 PM
waltzqueen said...
I love your tops - the red and grey is especially fabulous. This is a lovely wardrobe that is casually chic and works together beautifully for 4 very different looks. Well done!
4/15/10 11:34 AM
sugarduck said...
I absolutely LOVE your mini-wardrobe!! Great styles and excellent fabric choices. Everything is totally on-trend and perfectly executed! A+
4/14/10 3:37 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful wardrobe, just beautiful, love your colours and fabrics
4/13/10 8:17 PM
marec said...
What a beautiful wardrobe...all your choices work well together and the colors are so flattering to you.
4/13/10 8:12 PM
newmama said...
Beautiful wardrobe! I really love the fabric you used in your sleeveless top.
4/13/10 8:06 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Great wardrobe with really versatile pieces and colours, I love it.
4/13/10 8:01 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty wardrobe!
4/13/10 6:26 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous wardrobe - I can see this getting lots of wear!
4/13/10 5:46 PM
lyndle said...
Wow! I love your wardrobe. That silk blouse is gorgeous. Your four looks are quite different. Have to say I also love the tree behind you in the photos, what a great backdrop!
4/13/10 4:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

More Info