SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

27 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:iamkat?
photo

 
 
About iamkat?star
IL USA
Member since: 7/5/07
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 2:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iphegenia said...
I love this miniwardrobe!
4/21/10 2:59 AM
MagpieJen said...
Those stunning blossoms are a fitting background for your lovely wardrobe with it's clean lines and chic accents!
4/19/10 3:24 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Your wardrobe is gorgeous and you look stunning!!! Thanks for sharing your sewing process too. I learned a lot from reading your reviews. Enjoy your new clothes! (Oh, and I adore your tree as well.)
4/19/10 11:42 AM
senaSews said...
Beautiful wardrobe.Love your fabric and pattern choices!
4/19/10 2:41 AM
Venus de Hilo said...
Very nice! And I LOVE your photos, with that gorgeous magnolia in full bloom. What a great backdrop for your lovely wardrobe.
4/17/10 4:53 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Great wardrobe. And nice photos!
4/17/10 7:44 AM
lynne1nor said...
Really really nice! Really pretty and elegant - great job!
4/16/10 11:17 AM
wreninrome said...
lovely wardrobe and very hip
4/16/10 10:43 AM
AquariJenn said...
Great pieces!
4/15/10 3:16 PM
waltzqueen said...
I love your tops - the red and grey is especially fabulous. This is a lovely wardrobe that is casually chic and works together beautifully for 4 very different looks. Well done!
4/15/10 11:34 AM
sugarduck said...
I absolutely LOVE your mini-wardrobe!! Great styles and excellent fabric choices. Everything is totally on-trend and perfectly executed! A+
4/14/10 3:37 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Wonderful wardrobe, just beautiful, love your colours and fabrics
4/13/10 8:17 PM
marec said...
What a beautiful wardrobe...all your choices work well together and the colors are so flattering to you.
4/13/10 8:12 PM
newmama said...
Beautiful wardrobe! I really love the fabric you used in your sleeveless top.
4/13/10 8:06 PM
Allie in Hong Kong said...
Great wardrobe with really versatile pieces and colours, I love it.
4/13/10 8:01 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty wardrobe!
4/13/10 6:26 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fabulous wardrobe - I can see this getting lots of wear!
4/13/10 5:46 PM
lyndle said...
Wow! I love your wardrobe. That silk blouse is gorgeous. Your four looks are quite different. Have to say I also love the tree behind you in the photos, what a great backdrop!
4/13/10 4:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-21

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now