SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8346 (Misses' Coat)

4 more reviews
Viewed 513 times 
Reviewed by:ChristinePDX
photo

 
 
About ChristinePDXstar
OR USA
Member since: 10/4/08
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 12
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 3:25 PM
Last Updated:4/13/10 3:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said...
very cute coat!
4/13/10 6:22 PM
snuzal said...
I am just working on the exact same coat now. (so much so its sitting on my knee while im holding the unpicker in my mouth LOL)and you're right, it does take a lonnnnggg time. But it's such a lovely pattern, I really like it. Yours looks fab.
4/13/10 6:24 PM
ChristinePDX said...
No way! When I came to write the review, I was surprised there was only one other review for this coat. Make sure to post one when you are done, I would love to see it.
4/13/10 9:00 PM
snuzal said...
so strange, I'm sure I've seen more reviews for it? I wonder why that is. I've just written mine up anyway :D what a fluke!
4/14/10 0:12 AM
bluenines said...
love the changes that you made,, very cute coat,, I made this coat a few years ago,, and I did a review for it, dont know why it is not showing up ,,
4/14/10 0:40 AM
ChristinePDX said...
I wonder if there is a double listing of the pattern, when I went to choose the pattern number, there were two listings for the same coat.....
4/14/10 9:55 AM
nancy2001 said...
Your coat turned out very well. It looks great on you.
4/15/10 8:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now