SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7580 (DRESS+JACKET)

3 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:jennybaxt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jennybaxtstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/07
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Byrdie said...
Nice pieces! You look very stylish!
4/13/10 6:18 PM
Gelbean said...
Wow! That dress and jacket are awesome.
4/13/10 6:28 PM
Mermie said...
I love these pieces! They look so nice on you.
4/13/10 7:01 PM
marec said...
Very beautiful ensemble.
4/13/10 8:04 PM
moushka said...
Super-stylish look from a very simple pattern. Looks terrific on you; you should make it again as it's so comfortable and flattering.
4/13/10 8:09 PM
Kayseri said...
Very simple yet classy. These suit you well.
4/13/10 9:39 PM
Lori V said...
Nice looking outfit, the dress and jacket are wonderful.
4/13/10 10:28 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Wow..all dressed up with boots and belt you should be modelling this for the envelope of the pattern!! Very nice ensemble!!
4/14/10 0:02 AM
susiestitcher said...
Love it! This is exactly the look I think about - simple but stylish. I just need to steal your cool boots! You look great in the dress, plus the jacket is amazing with it.
4/14/10 7:29 AM
becca a said...
Great dress and sweater!
4/14/10 8:58 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Nice! This ensemble looks great on you.
4/14/10 4:22 PM
1SewSweet said...
These are great coordinates, love your choices! Nice job!
4/14/10 8:39 PM
Maree P said...
This is a great outfit Jenn - a very modern simple silhouette yet makes me think of the 60s and Mary Quant - just lovely.
4/15/10 6:07 AM
Jennifer shaw said...
I love your dress! It is very flattering on you. Thanks for sharing.
4/24/11 2:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

New Look 6939OOP

photo
by: lsaspacey

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now