SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7580 (DRESS+JACKET)

4 more reviews
Viewed 605 times 
Reviewed by:jennybaxt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jennybaxtstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/07
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said...
I love your dress! It is very flattering on you. Thanks for sharing.
4/24/11 2:48 PM
Maree P said...
This is a great outfit Jenn - a very modern simple silhouette yet makes me think of the 60s and Mary Quant - just lovely.
4/15/10 6:07 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are great coordinates, love your choices! Nice job!
4/14/10 8:39 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Nice! This ensemble looks great on you.
4/14/10 4:22 PM
becca a said...
Great dress and sweater!
4/14/10 8:58 AM
susiestitcher said...
Love it! This is exactly the look I think about - simple but stylish. I just need to steal your cool boots! You look great in the dress, plus the jacket is amazing with it.
4/14/10 7:29 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Wow..all dressed up with boots and belt you should be modelling this for the envelope of the pattern!! Very nice ensemble!!
4/14/10 0:02 AM
Lori V said...
Nice looking outfit, the dress and jacket are wonderful.
4/13/10 10:28 PM
Kayseri said...
Very simple yet classy. These suit you well.
4/13/10 9:39 PM
moushka said...
Super-stylish look from a very simple pattern. Looks terrific on you; you should make it again as it's so comfortable and flattering.
4/13/10 8:09 PM
marec said...
Very beautiful ensemble.
4/13/10 8:04 PM
Mermie said...
I love these pieces! They look so nice on you.
4/13/10 7:01 PM
Gelbean said...
Wow! That dress and jacket are awesome.
4/13/10 6:28 PM
Byrdie said...
Nice pieces! You look very stylish!
4/13/10 6:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

More Info
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

More Info