SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7580 (DRESS+JACKET)

4 more reviews
Viewed 602 times 
Reviewed by:jennybaxt
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jennybaxtstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/8/07
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 119
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/10 6:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said...
I love your dress! It is very flattering on you. Thanks for sharing.
4/24/11 2:48 PM
Maree P said...
This is a great outfit Jenn - a very modern simple silhouette yet makes me think of the 60s and Mary Quant - just lovely.
4/15/10 6:07 AM
1SewSweet said...
These are great coordinates, love your choices! Nice job!
4/14/10 8:39 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Nice! This ensemble looks great on you.
4/14/10 4:22 PM
becca a said...
Great dress and sweater!
4/14/10 8:58 AM
susiestitcher said...
Love it! This is exactly the look I think about - simple but stylish. I just need to steal your cool boots! You look great in the dress, plus the jacket is amazing with it.
4/14/10 7:29 AM
Heidi Ho said...
Wow..all dressed up with boots and belt you should be modelling this for the envelope of the pattern!! Very nice ensemble!!
4/14/10 0:02 AM
Lori V said...
Nice looking outfit, the dress and jacket are wonderful.
4/13/10 10:28 PM
Kayseri said...
Very simple yet classy. These suit you well.
4/13/10 9:39 PM
moushka said...
Super-stylish look from a very simple pattern. Looks terrific on you; you should make it again as it's so comfortable and flattering.
4/13/10 8:09 PM
marec said...
Very beautiful ensemble.
4/13/10 8:04 PM
Mermie said...
I love these pieces! They look so nice on you.
4/13/10 7:01 PM
Gelbean said...
Wow! That dress and jacket are awesome.
4/13/10 6:28 PM
Byrdie said...
Nice pieces! You look very stylish!
4/13/10 6:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Portabello Pixie Ruffle Pants

photo
by: JanElise

Review
Vogue Patterns 1122

photo
by: VogueMistr...

Review
Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

Sewing Workshop Siena & Cortona Shirts

More Info
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

More Info