SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 1:43 PM
Last Updated:4/15/10 4:43 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kristinlala said...
Looks GREAT! I love your self-drafted top and navy skirt combo!!! I might need a skirt like that! :) Good job!
4/14/10 2:05 PM
Mary Nanna said...
nice work - looks like you've got lots of wearable items in that lot - you look great!
4/14/10 3:04 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely wardrobe!
4/14/10 6:58 PM
lyndle said...
Love your wardrobe, especially the jacket. And five great combinations out of four garments- well done!
4/15/10 5:02 AM
lyndle said...
Love your wardrobe, especially the jacket. And five great combinations out of four garments- well done!
4/15/10 5:17 AM
wreninrome said...
very cute! I love the vogue dress, but for some reason the link is taking me to the jacket.
4/15/10 7:56 AM
AquariJenn said...
Great wardrobe! Love the photo shoot.
4/15/10 3:12 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
wreninrome, I fixed the link to the Vogue dress. Sorry about that.
4/15/10 4:43 PM
Nessa09 said...
I really like your mini wardrobe!
4/15/10 7:19 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Fabulous wardrobe!!!
4/15/10 10:36 PM
Christas said...
Very cute wardrobe! Cool pattern choices too!
4/15/10 11:31 PM
marec said...
What a cute wardrobe--->you can dress it up or get pretty casual with these pieces.
4/16/10 2:42 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Great spring wardrobe and color combinations.
4/16/10 4:30 PM
m1khaela said...
Elizabeth, this is wonderful--I think your wardrobe definitely fits the category of "clothes I would most like to wear myself"!
4/17/10 7:36 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Lovely wardrobe. Very nice colours that suit you well.
4/17/10 7:47 AM
SewBissy said...
Very cute looks. I love the idea of the dress as your "background dress" a la Gertie.
4/17/10 9:32 AM
MagpieJen said...
A refreshing, spirited and pretty wardrobe! Lovely!
4/18/10 4:32 PM
senaSews said...
Cute wardrobe!
4/19/10 2:35 AM
fattyboomboom said...
You've put so much creativity, skill, and hard work into your wardrobe! All of your pieces look fantastic on you--congratulations!!
4/20/10 10:40 AM
MapleCandy3 said...
Love it!
4/20/10 2:50 PM
colorkitten said...
What a great wardrobe, and one where I really had to look to be sure there were just 4 pieces, it's all so versatile! The jacket is especially cute.
4/21/10 10:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8546

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-112

photo
by: tiadia

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Buy Now