SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 

28 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 1:43 PM
Last Updated:4/15/10 4:43 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kristinlala said...
Looks GREAT! I love your self-drafted top and navy skirt combo!!! I might need a skirt like that! :) Good job!
4/14/10 2:05 PM
Mary Nanna said...
nice work - looks like you've got lots of wearable items in that lot - you look great!
4/14/10 3:04 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Lovely wardrobe!
4/14/10 6:58 PM
lyndle said...
Love your wardrobe, especially the jacket. And five great combinations out of four garments- well done!
4/15/10 5:02 AM
lyndle said...
Love your wardrobe, especially the jacket. And five great combinations out of four garments- well done!
4/15/10 5:17 AM
wreninrome said...
very cute! I love the vogue dress, but for some reason the link is taking me to the jacket.
4/15/10 7:56 AM
AquariJenn said...
Great wardrobe! Love the photo shoot.
4/15/10 3:12 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
wreninrome, I fixed the link to the Vogue dress. Sorry about that.
4/15/10 4:43 PM
Nessa09 said...
I really like your mini wardrobe!
4/15/10 7:19 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Fabulous wardrobe!!!
4/15/10 10:36 PM
Christas said...
Very cute wardrobe! Cool pattern choices too!
4/15/10 11:31 PM
marec said...
What a cute wardrobe--->you can dress it up or get pretty casual with these pieces.
4/16/10 2:42 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Great spring wardrobe and color combinations.
4/16/10 4:30 PM
m1khaela said...
Elizabeth, this is wonderful--I think your wardrobe definitely fits the category of "clothes I would most like to wear myself"!
4/17/10 7:36 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Lovely wardrobe. Very nice colours that suit you well.
4/17/10 7:47 AM
SewBissy said...
Very cute looks. I love the idea of the dress as your "background dress" a la Gertie.
4/17/10 9:32 AM
MagpieJen said...
A refreshing, spirited and pretty wardrobe! Lovely!
4/18/10 4:32 PM
senaSews said...
Cute wardrobe!
4/19/10 2:35 AM
fattyboomboom said...
You've put so much creativity, skill, and hard work into your wardrobe! All of your pieces look fantastic on you--congratulations!!
4/20/10 10:40 AM
MapleCandy3 said...
Love it!
4/20/10 2:50 PM
colorkitten said...
What a great wardrobe, and one where I really had to look to be sure there were just 4 pieces, it's all so versatile! The jacket is especially cute.
4/21/10 10:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now