SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1127 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND BLOU)

27 more reviews
Viewed 1126 times 
Reviewed by:JessieBear
photo

 
 
About JessieBearstar
IL USA
Member since: 11/19/07
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Such an eyecatchingly gorgeous top!
4/14/10 9:05 PM
TJSEWS said...
Your top is beautiful and you look gorgous in it. I love the print. I will put this pattern in my wishlist.
4/14/10 9:14 PM
newmama said...
Love your top--your whole wardrobe is beautiful!
4/14/10 9:19 PM
Amanda S. said...
Very pretty!
4/14/10 11:08 PM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful top. I see why you couldn't resist the fabric. I must try the starching technique sometime for slithery fabrics.
4/15/10 9:03 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful blouse !
4/15/10 12:23 PM
Christas said...
You have picked such pretty fabric for the pattern ...... very lovely blouse!
4/15/10 1:08 PM
iamkat? said...
Nice work -- your blouse turned out really well! I've got this pattern on my "to make" list, and your review is very helpful. Thank you!
4/15/10 6:37 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Great top!
4/15/10 6:42 PM
Shari B said...
Your top is soooo pretty! I just bought this pattern and can't wait to try it after seeing how beautifully yours turned out. Thanks for the great tip about using liquid starch
4/16/10 1:03 PM
fattyboomboom said...
Beautiful blouse. (I've made friends with the starch too!)
4/20/10 10:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2011-13

photo
by: Ejegmama

Review
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Lorraine Torrence Designs 1920

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review