SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1127 (MISSES' JACKET, SKIRT AND BLOU)

28 more reviews
Viewed 1127 times 
Reviewed by:JessieBear
photo

 
 
About JessieBearstar
IL USA
Member since: 11/19/07
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/10 8:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fattyboomboom said...
Beautiful blouse. (I've made friends with the starch too!)
4/20/10 10:43 AM
Shari B said...
Your top is soooo pretty! I just bought this pattern and can't wait to try it after seeing how beautifully yours turned out. Thanks for the great tip about using liquid starch
4/16/10 1:03 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Great top!
4/15/10 6:42 PM
iamkat? said...
Nice work -- your blouse turned out really well! I've got this pattern on my "to make" list, and your review is very helpful. Thank you!
4/15/10 6:37 PM
Christas said...
You have picked such pretty fabric for the pattern ...... very lovely blouse!
4/15/10 1:08 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Beautiful blouse !
4/15/10 12:23 PM
CarolynGM said...
Beautiful top. I see why you couldn't resist the fabric. I must try the starching technique sometime for slithery fabrics.
4/15/10 9:03 AM
Amanda S. said...
Very pretty!
4/14/10 11:08 PM
newmama said...
Love your top--your whole wardrobe is beautiful!
4/14/10 9:19 PM
TJSEWS said...
Your top is beautiful and you look gorgous in it. I love the print. I will put this pattern in my wishlist.
4/14/10 9:14 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such an eyecatchingly gorgeous top!
4/14/10 9:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0001

photo
by: Ceidhle

Review
Simplicity 2648

photo
by: katski

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

More Info