SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Mexican Riviera)

28 more reviews
Viewed 447 times 
Reviewed by:sky
photo

 
 
About skystar
CA USA
Member since: 12/4/03
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/10 11:27 PM
Last Updated:4/16/10 9:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elizabeth made this said...
Your plan looks fun! Have a wonderful time on your trip.
4/15/10 9:42 PM
marec said...
Perfect cruisewear!! Good job on these four items.
4/15/10 11:29 PM
Sew4Fun said...
I love your mini wardrobe! Love both the colours and the style. Enjoy your criuse! You can't say you don't have anything to wear. :)
4/16/10 1:21 AM
newmama said...
Your whole wardrobe looks fantastic and works so well together! I love all the pieces and they look so comfortable!
4/16/10 8:43 AM
annie11 said...
Everything looks great! The dress is stunning and the motorcycle jacket with it is just genius.
4/16/10 9:27 AM
wreninrome said...
looks comfy and fabulous. enjoy the trip!
4/16/10 9:52 AM
BJ1400 said...
Everything looks great together! I like everything you made.
4/16/10 10:32 AM
DiePhem said...
Very cute, and bon voyage :)!
4/16/10 10:35 AM
lynne1nor said...
So lovely! Your wardrobe is just beautiful! Have a great time on your cruise!
4/16/10 10:57 AM
ryansmumAria said...
wow! very nice Great fabric choices and you are beautiful!
4/16/10 11:00 AM
Nancy K said...
Fantastic wardrobe. It really works beautifully.
4/16/10 11:22 AM
persevering said...
Hope you enjoy your beautiful and practical wardrobe, thanks for sharing it with us.
4/16/10 1:11 PM
larken said...
Your pieces look WONDERFUL! I really like the dress and the jacket! Perfect Perfect Perfect!!!
4/16/10 1:57 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
Love your wardrobe! You look great.
4/16/10 2:07 PM
SewBissy said...
Cute wardrobe! I love the looks, and the dress looks especially comfortable.
4/17/10 9:29 AM
Venus de Hilo said...
I love that you made a maxi-dress as part of your wardrobe! It looks great on you, as will be so comfy and fun to wear.
4/17/10 4:47 PM
KathleenS said...
Well done for taking on all those challenges and still finishing!
4/17/10 6:16 PM
EvLouise said...
Wow, that all looks so well put-together. Perfect cruise wear, plus summer wardrobe. Great job getting it all done!
4/18/10 2:53 PM
MagpieJen said...
Every woman should have a nice white shirt like yours - you will love it! Actually, I'm sure you will love every one of these pieces! Nicely done! Have a wonderful cruise!
4/19/10 1:40 AM
senaSews said...
Beautiful wardrobe. I Love the dress!
4/19/10 2:39 AM
fattyboomboom said...
You did a great job on your wardrobe!! Congratulations on all your numerous "firsts". Your jacket is very stylish, and you will feel (and look) so pretty in that maxi-dress. Bon voyage!
4/22/10 5:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
More Knits
More Knits

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

New Look 6120

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now