SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Mexican Riviera)

27 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:sky
photo

 
 
About skystar
CA USA
Member since: 12/4/03
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/10 11:27 PM
Last Updated:4/16/10 9:51 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fattyboomboom said...
You did a great job on your wardrobe!! Congratulations on all your numerous "firsts". Your jacket is very stylish, and you will feel (and look) so pretty in that maxi-dress. Bon voyage!
4/22/10 5:38 PM
senaSews said...
Beautiful wardrobe. I Love the dress!
4/19/10 2:39 AM
MagpieJen said...
Every woman should have a nice white shirt like yours - you will love it! Actually, I'm sure you will love every one of these pieces! Nicely done! Have a wonderful cruise!
4/19/10 1:40 AM
EvLouise said...
Wow, that all looks so well put-together. Perfect cruise wear, plus summer wardrobe. Great job getting it all done!
4/18/10 2:53 PM
KathleenS said...
Well done for taking on all those challenges and still finishing!
4/17/10 6:16 PM
Venus de Hilo said...
I love that you made a maxi-dress as part of your wardrobe! It looks great on you, as will be so comfy and fun to wear.
4/17/10 4:47 PM
SewBissy said...
Cute wardrobe! I love the looks, and the dress looks especially comfortable.
4/17/10 9:29 AM
sewnsewtoo said...
Love your wardrobe! You look great.
4/16/10 2:07 PM
larken said...
Your pieces look WONDERFUL! I really like the dress and the jacket! Perfect Perfect Perfect!!!
4/16/10 1:57 PM
persevering said...
Hope you enjoy your beautiful and practical wardrobe, thanks for sharing it with us.
4/16/10 1:11 PM
Nancy K said...
Fantastic wardrobe. It really works beautifully.
4/16/10 11:22 AM
ryansmumAria said...
wow! very nice Great fabric choices and you are beautiful!
4/16/10 11:00 AM
lynne1nor said...
So lovely! Your wardrobe is just beautiful! Have a great time on your cruise!
4/16/10 10:57 AM
DiePhem said...
Very cute, and bon voyage :)!
4/16/10 10:35 AM
BJ1400 said...
Everything looks great together! I like everything you made.
4/16/10 10:32 AM
wreninrome said...
looks comfy and fabulous. enjoy the trip!
4/16/10 9:52 AM
annie11 said...
Everything looks great! The dress is stunning and the motorcycle jacket with it is just genius.
4/16/10 9:27 AM
newmama said...
Your whole wardrobe looks fantastic and works so well together! I love all the pieces and they look so comfortable!
4/16/10 8:43 AM
Sew4Fun said...
I love your mini wardrobe! Love both the colours and the style. Enjoy your criuse! You can't say you don't have anything to wear. :)
4/16/10 1:21 AM
marec said...
Perfect cruisewear!! Good job on these four items.
4/15/10 11:29 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
Your plan looks fun! Have a wonderful time on your trip.
4/15/10 9:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sure-Fit Designs Pants Kit

photo
by: allycovey

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Buy Now