SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe 2010 (Deployment Blues)

27 more reviews
Viewed 573 times 
Reviewed by:Amy-may
photo

 
 
About Amy-maystar
IL USA
Member since: 6/7/05
Reviews written: 48
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/10 7:04 PM
Last Updated:4/15/10 11:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fattyboomboom said...
You used a lovely color palette for your pretty wardrobe. And I can't stop singing that song from The Sound of Music...Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes...
4/22/10 0:23 AM
colorkitten said...
I'm glad you stuck with it! The results are amazing.
4/21/10 10:58 AM
MagpieJen said...
I'm in love with your fabrics! And this is such a sweet way to pay tribute to a lovely gift from your DH - I hope you are reunited soon.
4/19/10 3:26 PM
senaSews said...
Beautiful and very elegant wardrobe!
4/19/10 2:39 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Lovely wardrobe. Loving the cornflower blue wrap top.
4/16/10 4:26 PM
CatSari said...
Lovely!
4/16/10 3:26 PM
RLL said...
What a lovely way to make the best of your time without hubby.
4/16/10 2:22 PM
marec said...
Such pretty colors on you...I love the cornflower blue wrap top. Keep your spirits up!
4/16/10 2:08 PM
ryansmumAria said...
so feminine!
4/16/10 2:01 PM
lynne1nor said...
Really nice wardrobe - great fit and very elegant!
4/16/10 10:58 AM
annie11 said...
Just beautiful. This blue is very flattering on your complexion.
4/16/10 9:39 AM
wreninrome said...
very classy wardrobe...thanks for the great tips
4/16/10 6:54 AM
KiarasMom said...
Wow, GORGEOUS!
4/16/10 1:54 AM
AquariJenn said...
lovely and elegant as always!
4/16/10 0:58 AM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful garments.
4/16/10 0:53 AM
Laurasews said...
Love it. Even with your problems with the jacket...it is much better than RTW. Very flattering to you and nice choice of patterns and colors!
4/15/10 11:38 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty wardrobe!
4/15/10 11:28 PM
Raye Ann said...
beautiful wardrobe! you look smashing in blues. hope your family is reunited very soon.
4/15/10 11:28 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Beautiful wardrobe - I hope your hubby returns home safely very soon!
4/15/10 10:35 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
You look beautiful! I'm glad you can turn your worries into beauty. I'm praying that he comes home safely.
4/15/10 9:38 PM
sewtime said...
Beautiful wardrobe!!
4/15/10 8:00 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
I really like your wardrobe. Congrats on persevering.
4/15/10 7:23 PM
gdgtmma said...
What an absolutely lovely wardrobe. I think you've inspired me to try to make some clothes instead of so many crafts!
4/15/10 7:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby More Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
Simplicity 1918

photo
by: ggf2005

Review