SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1138 (SPEC OCCASION)

3 more reviews
Viewed 709 times 
Reviewed by:ggf2005
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ggf2005
TX USA
Member since: 2/26/09
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/10 2:05 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Formalwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Wow, what a beautiful dress!!!
4/17/10 8:15 AM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous - great color and superb fit!!
4/17/10 10:11 AM
Athene said...
Absolutely beautiful.
4/17/10 10:12 AM
Mary Reed said...
ZOOOOOWEEE! Gorgeous!
4/17/10 11:10 AM
kim*brown said...
beautiful color and fit!
4/17/10 4:13 PM
Ariadne said...
you look fantastic!
4/17/10 8:32 PM
Mushywear said...
Very pretty. I love the color you chose and the nylons and shoes are perfect!
4/18/10 1:51 AM
raychill said...
Thanks for reviewing this dress. I am going to make the same size as you, totally inspired by your creation. It's gorgeous!
4/18/10 6:12 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Gorgeous dress, you look very nice in this dress. Good job
4/18/10 9:17 AM
ggf2005 said...
thank you for your kind words!
4/18/10 11:21 PM
Squeezylemon said...
Gorgeous dress! Wonderful colour, you look fabulous in it!
4/19/10 6:26 AM
gernella said...
Gorgeous dress, never done bias cut and this review would really tempt me. Oh and great legs as well.
4/21/10 5:50 AM
MagpieJen said...
A flirty and feminine dress - well done!
5/7/10 12:46 PM
ElizabethDee said...
No wonder you turned heads! Your dress is a knockout.
5/10/10 7:53 AM
EyeSew1 said...
This dress looks comforable enough to dance all night! Love the color on you! Thanks for the tip on hanging bias cut dresses before hemming.
5/17/10 1:08 PM
barebear said...
I love the colour and fit of the dress. It's so different than many I've seen around. The fabric just looks divine!
6/8/10 5:21 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
How did I miss this review. You look fantastic and did a fantastic job.
9/9/10 10:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 3845

photo
by: SewPcola

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now