SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2611 (Misse's Top)

13 more reviews
Viewed 433 times 
Reviewed by:1SewSweet
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About 1SewSweetstarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 2/28/10
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 47 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/10 2:22 PM
Last Updated:4/18/10 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iphegenia said...
Lovely!
4/18/10 2:52 PM
Mary Nanna said...
Great looking top - so disappointed it's OOP - it's exactly what I'm looking for!
4/18/10 3:16 PM
Aunt Gail said...
What a luscious looking material...looks just right for the pattern style.
4/18/10 3:24 PM
homejewel said...
You sure picked the perfect fabric for this top. It's lovely.
4/18/10 4:17 PM
Yippy4Skippy said...
Lovely top...Wish I could find the pattern!
4/18/10 4:26 PM
Yippy4Skippy said...
Duplicate...sorry!
4/18/10 4:27 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous!!
4/18/10 5:00 PM
1SewSweet said...
Ladies, thank you so much for your comments! I've sent an email to Vogue's customer service to see if the pattern can be purchased somewhere and will let you know. So, sorry I did that!
4/18/10 5:45 PM
dingyadi said...
lovely top - it is a terrific shape.
4/18/10 8:52 PM
velosewer said...
Great top and i love the fabric.
4/18/10 11:37 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! I love your top and your color choice!
4/19/10 3:35 PM
1SewSweet said...
Ladies, vogue responded and unfortunately this one is totally out of print. You can't even purchase it on ebay or oldpatterns.com anymore. Sorry
4/19/10 7:13 PM
bmoffett said...
I am glad you reviewed it, I have it in my stash. Now I am ready to tackle it since it is an easy one, me being somewhat of a beginner. Thank you for your great review!
8/14/11 6:59 PM
cuckoo said...
Really fab. I've had this pattern in my stash for yonks and want to make this. Glad it's an easy one to do.
3/1/13 7:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 6503

photo
by: goosegirl

Review
Kwik Sew 2619

photo
by: rachella

Review
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now