SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2007-123 (Jersey Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews: 116 (patterns: 98)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 112 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/10 7:41 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
donna mel said... (4/22/10 6:31 PM) Reply
what a lovely dress on you. perfect fabric and style. i wonder if i have that issue...got to check.
callmeRuth said... (4/20/10 10:52 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, and wow, you look great in it! Love the fabric!
paulakiss said... (4/20/10 1:07 AM) Reply
Va-va-voom! Love this dress on you. Pretty print. Thanks for the helpful review.
Christas said... (4/19/10 11:06 PM) Reply
Cute dress! I'm a little worried about the Burda road-map pattern sheets too! My eyes already crossed a little before they decided to add more patterns per sheet.
Heatherrique said... (4/19/10 8:46 PM) Reply
You totally rock this dress, Eve!
nellc said... (4/19/10 4:39 PM) Reply
Great dress, I love your fabric.
nicegirl said... (4/19/10 4:08 PM) Reply
That looks great! The fit is so flattering on you.
nglalala said... (4/19/10 1:25 PM) Reply
Great dress! Love the print! Thanks for the tip on the stay tape. I'm going to need to find some. :)
sewbehind said... (4/19/10 10:00 AM) Reply
Very nice dress. (fabric came from Fabric.com-at least that is where I got it from!) You look great in your dress.
Pyrose said... (4/19/10 9:42 AM) Reply
That dress looks awesome on you. Great job!
Natasha B said... (4/19/10 9:23 AM) Reply
Great to see youback on the knit bandwagon you are so good at! Great dress!
Gelbean said... (4/19/10 9:21 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dress! I have that fabric but not enough for a dress. I'm waiting to find the perfect top pattern for it.
AuntieShel said... (4/19/10 7:53 AM) Reply
Wow, what a fabulous dress--style fabric and fit!! Glad you're on a good roll!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 4842

photo
by: lovenicky

Review
Vogue Patterns 1310

photo
by: Achallengi...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details