SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2007-123 (Jersey Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 380 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/10 7:41 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Wow, what a fabulous dress--style fabric and fit!! Glad you're on a good roll!!
4/19/10 7:53 AM
Gelbean said...
Gorgeous dress! I have that fabric but not enough for a dress. I'm waiting to find the perfect top pattern for it.
4/19/10 9:21 AM
Natasha B said...
Great to see youback on the knit bandwagon you are so good at! Great dress!
4/19/10 9:23 AM
Pyrose said...
That dress looks awesome on you. Great job!
4/19/10 9:42 AM
sewbehind said...
Very nice dress. (fabric came from Fabric.com-at least that is where I got it from!) You look great in your dress.
4/19/10 10:00 AM
nglalala said...
Great dress! Love the print! Thanks for the tip on the stay tape. I'm going to need to find some. :)
4/19/10 1:25 PM
nicegirl said...
That looks great! The fit is so flattering on you.
4/19/10 4:08 PM
nellc said...
Great dress, I love your fabric.
4/19/10 4:39 PM
Heatherrique said...
You totally rock this dress, Eve!
4/19/10 8:46 PM
Christas said...
Cute dress! I'm a little worried about the Burda road-map pattern sheets too! My eyes already crossed a little before they decided to add more patterns per sheet.
4/19/10 11:06 PM
paulakiss said...
Va-va-voom! Love this dress on you. Pretty print. Thanks for the helpful review.
4/20/10 1:07 AM
callmeRuth said...
Beautiful dress, and wow, you look great in it! Love the fabric!
4/20/10 10:52 AM
donna mel said...
what a lovely dress on you. perfect fabric and style. i wonder if i have that issue...got to check.
4/22/10 6:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 1187

photo
by: Monabel

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now