SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2007-123 (Jersey Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 380 times 
Reviewed by:EveS
photo

 
 
About EveSstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 11/26/06
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 111 people
patterns reviewed: 98
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/10 7:41 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
donna mel said...
what a lovely dress on you. perfect fabric and style. i wonder if i have that issue...got to check.
4/22/10 6:31 PM
callmeRuth said...
Beautiful dress, and wow, you look great in it! Love the fabric!
4/20/10 10:52 AM
paulakiss said...
Va-va-voom! Love this dress on you. Pretty print. Thanks for the helpful review.
4/20/10 1:07 AM
Christas said...
Cute dress! I'm a little worried about the Burda road-map pattern sheets too! My eyes already crossed a little before they decided to add more patterns per sheet.
4/19/10 11:06 PM
Heatherrique said...
You totally rock this dress, Eve!
4/19/10 8:46 PM
nellc said...
Great dress, I love your fabric.
4/19/10 4:39 PM
nicegirl said...
That looks great! The fit is so flattering on you.
4/19/10 4:08 PM
nglalala said...
Great dress! Love the print! Thanks for the tip on the stay tape. I'm going to need to find some. :)
4/19/10 1:25 PM
sewbehind said...
Very nice dress. (fabric came from Fabric.com-at least that is where I got it from!) You look great in your dress.
4/19/10 10:00 AM
Pyrose said...
That dress looks awesome on you. Great job!
4/19/10 9:42 AM
Natasha B said...
Great to see youback on the knit bandwagon you are so good at! Great dress!
4/19/10 9:23 AM
Gelbean said...
Gorgeous dress! I have that fabric but not enough for a dress. I'm waiting to find the perfect top pattern for it.
4/19/10 9:21 AM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, what a fabulous dress--style fabric and fit!! Glad you're on a good roll!!
4/19/10 7:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Burda 7811

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now