SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6009 (JJ Blouse)

21 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:heathertyfeatherty
photo

 
 
About heathertyfeathertystar
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/23/10 9:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
WildWyoming said...
Adorable top! It reminds me of a gingham top Burda WOF had a while back. You did a great job of interpreting this pattern. Thanks for the review.
4/25/10 10:13 AM
movac said...
very cute, you really made it "pop" with all the extras! good job
4/25/10 9:23 AM
Tenshi said...
This is very cute! I like the decorative stitching.
4/24/10 5:04 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute top, nice decorative details.
4/24/10 12:56 PM
busymomof3 said...
How adorable!! Looks great on you too!
4/24/10 12:54 PM
Gecko said...
Wow! This looks awesome! I love the gingham and white combo- this makes me want to run go sew something with bias gingham trim right now!
4/24/10 12:36 PM
michalklimer said...
this is so cute! love the puff sleeves!
4/24/10 8:55 AM
marec said...
Totally cute :-)
4/24/10 1:31 AM
lynne1nor said...
Oh I like this very much! The gingham looks great - what a good idea!
4/24/10 0:40 AM
ryansmumAria said...
that is so cute!
4/24/10 0:29 AM
Christas said...
Terrific looking top. I really like the way you have used your decorator stitches to embellish the princess seams. The gingham is too cute!
4/23/10 10:05 PM
sewing for fun said...
SO CUTE! I love the contrast gingham trim and decorative stitching - very unique look with a great fit!
4/23/10 9:58 PM
21wale said...
Cute, cute!
4/23/10 9:29 PM
Re Becca said...
Very cute! I love your neckline.
4/23/10 9:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Simplicity 2211

photo
by: endlesslye...

Review
Simplicity 2242

photo
by: HermionesE...

Review
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Buy Now