SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 6009 (JJ Blouse)

21 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:heathertyfeatherty
photo

 
 
About heathertyfeathertystar
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:4/23/10 9:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
Very cute! I love your neckline.
4/23/10 9:16 PM
21wale said...
Cute, cute!
4/23/10 9:29 PM
sewing for fun said...
SO CUTE! I love the contrast gingham trim and decorative stitching - very unique look with a great fit!
4/23/10 9:58 PM
Christas said...
Terrific looking top. I really like the way you have used your decorator stitches to embellish the princess seams. The gingham is too cute!
4/23/10 10:05 PM
ryansmumAria said...
that is so cute!
4/24/10 0:29 AM
lynne1nor said...
Oh I like this very much! The gingham looks great - what a good idea!
4/24/10 0:40 AM
marec said...
Totally cute :-)
4/24/10 1:31 AM
michalklimer said...
this is so cute! love the puff sleeves!
4/24/10 8:55 AM
Gecko said...
Wow! This looks awesome! I love the gingham and white combo- this makes me want to run go sew something with bias gingham trim right now!
4/24/10 12:36 PM
busymomof3 said...
How adorable!! Looks great on you too!
4/24/10 12:54 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute top, nice decorative details.
4/24/10 12:56 PM
Tenshi said...
This is very cute! I like the decorative stitching.
4/24/10 5:04 PM
movac said...
very cute, you really made it "pop" with all the extras! good job
4/25/10 9:23 AM
WildWyoming said...
Adorable top! It reminds me of a gingham top Burda WOF had a while back. You did a great job of interpreting this pattern. Thanks for the review.
4/25/10 10:13 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Minikrea 10003

photo
by: VivianZ

Review
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 3559

photo
by: Jasst282

Review