Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 84968-1004 (classroom pocket organizer) - Type:Home Dec    printable version
Viewed 98 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 893
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 74 people
patterns reviewed: 859
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/10 0:10 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jannw said...
turned out very well...what a nice project and the fish are adorable. I'm sure everyone, Matthew especially, will enjoy using it.
4/24/10 1:40 AM
katlew03 said...
Very nice. You did a great job. I've worked with vinyl before for my DD's classroom and it's quite a challenge. Love the fish. Now I'm trying to think of how I can use them on grandkids's clothing. Cute idea. Are they your own invention or from a book?
4/24/10 8:32 AM
Renren said...
Sandi, apparently your talents are without bound!!! Those ribbon fish and button bubbles are just the perfect finishing touch! Matthew will be so proud to have it hanging in his classroom and the other kids are going to think his mom is a GENIUS (and she is!).
4/24/10 12:02 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I love those fish. I've never seen anything like them. It was very nice of you to sew that up. Those are expensive and not very sturdy when store bought. I bet yours lasts the rest of her career.
4/24/10 9:33 PM
fourkid said...
This is wonderful - You are so creative!!!
4/25/10 6:27 PM
Margaret said...
This is so nice! I love the fish and the colors are great, very lively!
4/25/10 11:16 PM
ClaireEmily said...
the ribbon fish are SO cool! I love the fish ribbon at the top too! What a great project =)
4/26/10 3:34 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

You Sew Girl BO830 Mod Bag
photo
Review by MrsBeckins... on 12/29/12
Read Review

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sweet Dreams Buttom-Up PJ set Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sweet Dreams Buttom-Up PJ set Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Hide and Seek Tunic (6M-4) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Hide and Seek Tunic (6M-4) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-104 Net top
photo
Review by KatC83 on 1/23/12
Read Review

Burda 8186 Pattern
Burda 8186 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5830 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )
Butterick 5830 Pattern ( Size 3-45-6 7-8 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us