SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3513 

27 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/10 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sherril Miller said...
Andrea, I wish I had a dress that fit me that well. I love love love this dress on you. That hair bow is adorable as well. I can't help but think "I love Lucy" when looking at that beautiful dress.
4/25/10 9:40 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
I love that dress. You always get such a good fit. It's very attractive on you.
4/25/10 9:58 PM
colorkitten said...
It looks gorgeous! And your photo is fantastic. I'm so glad to see you entered it in the contest!
4/25/10 11:15 PM
Peter in NYC said...
Love that dress and it looks fantastic on you!
4/26/10 3:10 AM
MaryDB said...
That dress is so cute, and it really suits you. Nice work.
4/26/10 4:01 AM
wreninrome said...
so much fun...i love the dress!
4/26/10 4:25 AM
Rebecca D said...
You look gorgeous in this dress.
4/26/10 6:39 AM
Sweetiebop said...
Gorgeous dress. It's just great on you. A lot of people have problems finding what fits their style but not you - this is definitely you.
4/26/10 2:54 PM
Babe B said...
Wonderful dress, and I love your hairdo also!
4/26/10 4:01 PM
heapha said...
dress looks great though pattern info is off - reused number I think.... do you have a pic of the original pattern?
4/26/10 10:20 PM
Rachelking1980 said...
That is so cute. Love the fabric.
4/27/10 4:59 AM
arianamaniacs said...
This turned out so lovely, nice job! Your hairstyle looks perfect!
4/27/10 9:32 AM
Andreahg said...
Thanks, everyone! heapha, click on the "More info provided by Andreahg"
4/27/10 9:35 AM
maryfrana said...
The fit on this is superb. I love the fabric, the collar, the styling of your hair. A knockout.
4/27/10 9:56 AM
Margaret said...
Looks great! I just love the print and the contrast collar. Excellent fit and your hairstyle is wonderful too, perfect with the dress!
4/27/10 2:00 PM
MagpieJen said...
I love your clothes, Andrea, and this one is a great addition to your wardrobe! You've given this dress such sweet details and it fits you splendidly.
4/28/10 1:24 PM
manola6176 said...
this is a darling dress. I love your hai you look fabulous
4/28/10 4:50 PM
DesignsByDenise said...
Such an adorable dress. I'm glad you entered it in the contest. It's a shame that "fashion" seems to turn up its nose at classic designs that fit well and make us look polished, as you do in this dress! Wear it with pride - it's perfect for you.
5/3/10 12:11 PM
fourkid said...
I love this dress - and your whole look is just great!
5/3/10 1:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 56777-1001

photo
by: jorth

Review
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6607

photo
by: mhoutz

Review