Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 3833 (Misses Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 546 times 46 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:sunnysewer
photo
About sunnysewerstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/3/09
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/25/10 10:20 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
homejewel said...
This dress says Let's Go Summer! So cute!!
4/25/10 10:27 PM
katib said...
very cute dress!
4/25/10 11:12 PM
busymomof3 said...
How cute!!
4/25/10 11:42 PM
TheaBerlin said...
That's a gorgeous dress (and a wonderful fabric) !! Even though I usually don't like A-line dresses you really made me think about trying this pattern! I also love the flower pin! Very good idea!
4/26/10 0:08 AM
lamstu said...
Totally cute - the fabric flower really makes the whole thing work. I have this pattern and have been considering whether anything in the stash might work. After seeing your fantastic result, I may have to go fabric shopping :)
4/26/10 10:55 AM
21wale said...
Ooh, this is really cute! Great fabric!
4/27/10 2:31 PM
AuntieShel said...
Your dress is adorable!!
4/27/10 4:17 PM
MNBarb said...
I love this dress and am looking for an a-line style. I'm on it.
5/3/10 6:20 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty dress!
9/26/10 8:56 AM
JenniferMM said...
This dress is too cute! I love the fabric choice and the flower is a perfect touch! I'm definitely buying this pattern now!
5/16/11 8:33 PM
raesmom said...
yes this is totally cute. The fabric is adorable.
5/14/13 9:27 PM
raesmom said...
yes this is totally cute. The fabric is adorable.
5/14/13 9:27 PM
raesmom said...
yes this is totally cute. The fabric is adorable.
5/14/13 9:27 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

McCall's 6700
photo
Review by ISewedIt on 4/9/14
Read Review

Oliver S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S Birthday Party Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 4873
photo
Review by chrisquilt... on 1/14/08
Read Review

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2817 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 2817 Pattern ( Size 7-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1576 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1576 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us