SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Tops)

64 more reviews
Viewed 792 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/26/10 4:23 AM
Last Updated:12/12/10 2:38 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
I am very sure I NEED this pattern! I love your top!
12/12/10 12:09 PM
Robin Denning said...
this top looks so nice on you. Your fitness is truly inspiring!
6/4/10 5:16 PM
MareeAlison said...
I like this one too Sue. You're inspiring me to get sewing!
5/24/10 1:24 AM
Time4me said...
Love you newest version of this lovely pattern.
5/16/10 11:43 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Very pretty colour choice too. Cowl necklines are so feminine and flattering to the face and neck. Just in time for winter Down Under!
5/16/10 11:19 AM
LynnRowe said...
Love love love the latest version, that is gorgeous!
5/16/10 10:42 AM
Mel.J said...
This looks great on you, especially the latest version. I have this in my queue too - I am looking forward to trying it.
5/16/10 9:17 AM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute style!
5/7/10 9:22 AM
lynny said...
Gorgeous top, love the colour.
4/27/10 3:04 AM
Skye said...
Fab top and great colour
4/26/10 9:00 PM
davin said...
The color is beautiful, but dangerous to a healthy look. I recommend Makeup! Great job, and thanks for the review of a pattern I already have purchased.
4/26/10 7:52 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely top, Sue!
4/26/10 5:53 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Beautiful top!
4/26/10 3:41 PM
marec said...
What a pretty cowl top-it is so flattering on you.
4/26/10 12:45 PM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE it!!! Isn't that collar just superb! My favourite cowl-neck pattern ever. Love the colour of yours!
4/26/10 10:56 AM
Barbara V said...
Great looking top and color on you. I have this pattern and look forward to making it.
4/26/10 10:23 AM
Vonnevo said...
Beautiful top, Sue! Love that colour for you:)
4/26/10 9:07 AM
dorothyn said...
I just love cowl neck tops! Very nice top!!
4/26/10 8:14 AM
newmama said...
Beautiful top and I LOVE the color!
4/26/10 7:51 AM
goosegreen said...
Love your top!
4/26/10 6:47 AM
Natasha B said...
Great top Sue and the colour is gorgeous. Perfect cowl, it does drape really nicely - I will remember your fabric choice.
4/26/10 5:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-115A

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now