SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Tops)

63 more reviews
Viewed 790 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 120
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 120
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/26/10 4:23 AM
Last Updated:12/12/10 2:38 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Natasha B said...
Great top Sue and the colour is gorgeous. Perfect cowl, it does drape really nicely - I will remember your fabric choice.
4/26/10 5:26 AM
goosegreen said...
Love your top!
4/26/10 6:47 AM
newmama said...
Beautiful top and I LOVE the color!
4/26/10 7:51 AM
dorothyn said...
I just love cowl neck tops! Very nice top!!
4/26/10 8:14 AM
Vonnevo said...
Beautiful top, Sue! Love that colour for you:)
4/26/10 9:07 AM
Barbara V said...
Great looking top and color on you. I have this pattern and look forward to making it.
4/26/10 10:23 AM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE it!!! Isn't that collar just superb! My favourite cowl-neck pattern ever. Love the colour of yours!
4/26/10 10:56 AM
marec said...
What a pretty cowl top-it is so flattering on you.
4/26/10 12:45 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Beautiful top!
4/26/10 3:41 PM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely top, Sue!
4/26/10 5:53 PM
davin said...
The color is beautiful, but dangerous to a healthy look. I recommend Makeup! Great job, and thanks for the review of a pattern I already have purchased.
4/26/10 7:52 PM
Skye said...
Fab top and great colour
4/26/10 9:00 PM
lynny said...
Gorgeous top, love the colour.
4/27/10 3:04 AM
Amanda S. said...
Super cute style!
5/7/10 9:22 AM
Mel.J said...
This looks great on you, especially the latest version. I have this in my queue too - I am looking forward to trying it.
5/16/10 9:17 AM
LynnRowe said...
Love love love the latest version, that is gorgeous!
5/16/10 10:42 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Very pretty colour choice too. Cowl necklines are so feminine and flattering to the face and neck. Just in time for winter Down Under!
5/16/10 11:19 AM
Time4me said...
Love you newest version of this lovely pattern.
5/16/10 11:43 AM
MareeAlison said...
I like this one too Sue. You're inspiring me to get sewing!
5/24/10 1:24 AM
Robin Denning said...
this top looks so nice on you. Your fitness is truly inspiring!
6/4/10 5:16 PM
Christas said...
I am very sure I NEED this pattern! I love your top!
12/12/10 12:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 5860

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5529

photo
by: mhoutz

Review