SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Twinkle Sews (Next Big Thing Dress)

9 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:FrenchCollections
photo

 
 
About FrenchCollectionsstar
HAITI
Member since: 5/28/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/10 11:22 PM
Last Updated:4/26/10 11:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VeryPrairie said...
Ah, so gorgeous! Your fabric choice and the extra necklace detail you added are genius. Gimme that dress!
4/26/10 11:31 PM
corinne kelly said...
This is so very cute ! You did a beautiful job and your English is much better than some who claim it as their mother tongue. Thank you for a great review.
4/26/10 11:34 PM
Peacock Chic said...
oh I love your fabric choice! You did and excellent job. Thanks for the great review.
4/27/10 0:13 AM
marec said...
I love your dress! The fabric mirrors the cutouts so well and the colors are perfect. Thanks for an interesting review.
4/27/10 1:10 AM
The Wizz said...
Brilliant! And I love the fabric.
4/27/10 2:49 AM
fuzzygalore said...
Don't worry too much about the lack of contrast - there is enough blue to keep you from looking dead, and besides this is a year where 'nude' is totally in, so you can pretend you did it on purpose :-). Very nice dress..
4/27/10 7:14 AM
wendlesue said...
Oh my gosh! Love love love love love the pattern. Your choice of fabric is brilliant! Enjoyed reading your blog. Now i just have to have this book!
4/27/10 7:35 AM
Lili123 said...
what a super nice dress,i love it, i want one!!!
4/27/10 7:44 AM
SueV said...
wow, that is so cute, i love the fabric, style, everything!
4/27/10 12:19 PM
homejewel said...
What a great dress - so original and feminine. Lovely.
4/27/10 12:43 PM
LorrieAnn said...
Lovely fabric, and perfect for this dress! Very, very nice!
4/27/10 1:24 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful dress, love the fabric!!!
4/27/10 3:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

McCall's 6404

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now