SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3789 

13 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:iluv2sew61
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About iluv2sew61star
MD United States
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews: 81 (patterns: 80)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/10 12:45 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coastal Connie said... (6/13/10 5:41 PM) Reply
A beautiful blouse! Love the pattern in the fabric and the colors. Thanks for letting us know what size you made, too. Looks great on you!
sewing for fun said... (5/3/10 8:21 PM) Reply
Gorgeous blouse! Love the fit and the great print!
JMarie1962 said... (5/2/10 11:53 AM) Reply
What a pretty blouse! And the colors are so pretty on you. I have this pattern but have not made it up in this view. I may have to dig it out now :) Great review
1SewSweet said... (4/28/10 7:49 PM) Reply
I love this top on you. Great fabric choice too!
Enid E said... (4/28/10 12:46 PM) Reply
This shirt looks real nice on you...much better than the pattern envelope. I really like the print you selected. I just added it to my wish list and thanks for the review..
Gelbean said... (4/27/10 8:52 PM) Reply
Beautiful shirt. I love your fabric choice!
mhk3boys said... (4/27/10 8:44 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks so pretty! I love your fabric!
frame said... (4/27/10 3:53 PM) Reply
Very cute.
psm484 said... (4/27/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Your shirt is so much cuter than the ones on the pattern. Looks so nice on you too!
homejewel said... (4/27/10 1:15 PM) Reply
From what I can see from the small picture, I LOVE it. The fabric choice is so nice and looks lovely on you. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Decades of Style 4002

photo
by: pammieh

Review
Vogue Patterns 8543

photo
by: rmusic1

Review
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Pattern Details