SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3789 

14 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:iluv2sew61
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About iluv2sew61star
MD USA
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews written: 72
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 71
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/10 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coastal Connie said... (6/13/10 5:41 PM) Reply
A beautiful blouse! Love the pattern in the fabric and the colors. Thanks for letting us know what size you made, too. Looks great on you!
sewing for fun said... (5/3/10 8:21 PM) Reply
Gorgeous blouse! Love the fit and the great print!
JMarie1962 said... (5/2/10 11:53 AM) Reply
What a pretty blouse! And the colors are so pretty on you. I have this pattern but have not made it up in this view. I may have to dig it out now :) Great review
1SewSweet said... (4/28/10 7:49 PM) Reply
I love this top on you. Great fabric choice too!
Enid E said... (4/28/10 12:46 PM) Reply
This shirt looks real nice on you...much better than the pattern envelope. I really like the print you selected. I just added it to my wish list and thanks for the review..
Gelbean said... (4/27/10 8:52 PM) Reply
Beautiful shirt. I love your fabric choice!
mhk3boys said... (4/27/10 8:44 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks so pretty! I love your fabric!
frame said... (4/27/10 3:53 PM) Reply
Very cute.
psm484 said... (4/27/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Your shirt is so much cuter than the ones on the pattern. Looks so nice on you too!
homejewel said... (4/27/10 1:15 PM) Reply
From what I can see from the small picture, I LOVE it. The fabric choice is so nice and looks lovely on you. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2007-20

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Simplicity 2145

photo
by: AnnikainSw...

Review
Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Sewn Square One Skirt Smarts Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details