SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3789 

14 more reviews
Viewed 595 times 
Reviewed by:iluv2sew61
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About iluv2sew61star
MD USA
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews written: 69
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 68
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/10 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coastal Connie said...
A beautiful blouse! Love the pattern in the fabric and the colors. Thanks for letting us know what size you made, too. Looks great on you!
6/13/10 5:41 PM
sewing for fun said...
Gorgeous blouse! Love the fit and the great print!
5/3/10 8:21 PM
JMarie1962 said...
What a pretty blouse! And the colors are so pretty on you. I have this pattern but have not made it up in this view. I may have to dig it out now :) Great review
5/2/10 11:53 AM
1SewSweet said...
I love this top on you. Great fabric choice too!
4/28/10 7:49 PM
Enid E said...
This shirt looks real nice on you...much better than the pattern envelope. I really like the print you selected. I just added it to my wish list and thanks for the review..
4/28/10 12:46 PM
Gelbean said...
Beautiful shirt. I love your fabric choice!
4/27/10 8:52 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks so pretty! I love your fabric!
4/27/10 8:44 PM
frame said...
Very cute.
4/27/10 3:53 PM
psm484 said...
Your shirt is so much cuter than the ones on the pattern. Looks so nice on you too!
4/27/10 2:55 PM
homejewel said...
From what I can see from the small picture, I LOVE it. The fabric choice is so nice and looks lovely on you. Thanks for the review.
4/27/10 1:15 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 5749

photo
by: Naehfreund...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2008-30

photo
by: myraminx

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

More Info
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

More Info