SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3789 

13 more reviews
Viewed 616 times 
Reviewed by:iluv2sew61
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About iluv2sew61star
MD United States
Member since: 10/13/07
Reviews: 77 (patterns: 76)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/27/10 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coastal Connie said... (6/13/10 5:41 PM) Reply
A beautiful blouse! Love the pattern in the fabric and the colors. Thanks for letting us know what size you made, too. Looks great on you!
sewing for fun said... (5/3/10 8:21 PM) Reply
Gorgeous blouse! Love the fit and the great print!
JMarie1962 said... (5/2/10 11:53 AM) Reply
What a pretty blouse! And the colors are so pretty on you. I have this pattern but have not made it up in this view. I may have to dig it out now :) Great review
1SewSweet said... (4/28/10 7:49 PM) Reply
I love this top on you. Great fabric choice too!
Enid E said... (4/28/10 12:46 PM) Reply
This shirt looks real nice on you...much better than the pattern envelope. I really like the print you selected. I just added it to my wish list and thanks for the review..
Gelbean said... (4/27/10 8:52 PM) Reply
Beautiful shirt. I love your fabric choice!
mhk3boys said... (4/27/10 8:44 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks so pretty! I love your fabric!
frame said... (4/27/10 3:53 PM) Reply
Very cute.
psm484 said... (4/27/10 2:55 PM) Reply
Your shirt is so much cuter than the ones on the pattern. Looks so nice on you too!
homejewel said... (4/27/10 1:15 PM) Reply
From what I can see from the small picture, I LOVE it. The fabric choice is so nice and looks lovely on you. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Pin-up Girls 1230

photo
by: InnerMuse

Review