SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> OOP 5961 

2 more reviews
Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:gemd
Friend of PR

About gemd
IL United States
Member since: 8/20/08
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/10 1:34 AM
Last Updated:4/30/10 1:58 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
waltzqueen said... (5/12/10 5:57 PM) Reply
Yikes! I was in 5th grade when this pattern was new! Your dress is fabulous and what a color!!!!
melaniejade31 said... (4/30/10 9:53 PM) Reply
super cute dress!
Mirakel said... (4/30/10 11:23 AM) Reply
Very cute! You did a great job, made it very current and it is great as a summer dress. I saw this fabric at JoAnn's and wondered what it would look like as a dress - cute!
sb1280 said... (4/30/10 11:00 AM) Reply
Very cute! I would have never guessed it was a vintage pattern. I love the green and pink - especially with the matching shoes! Definitely very Lily Pulitzer - and perfect for summer. I want one now! Nicely done!
marec said... (4/30/10 10:26 AM) Reply
Love the dress, and it looks fab on your DD.
psgates said... (4/30/10 8:23 AM) Reply
Love it!
javamommyof3 said... (4/30/10 8:07 AM) Reply
You have made this dress look so current, I am sure your daughter could wear it on a nice summer night out! I love these vintage patterns! Beautiful job!
homejewel said... (4/30/10 2:16 AM) Reply
What a great dress! It looks fantastic on her. It's too bad that your daughter was sick for the program, but maybe she can use it again for something else fun! Great job :) Oh, and great first review!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member