SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

24 more reviews
Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
QLD Australia
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews: 131 (patterns: 131)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/10 5:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iSewQuiltArt said... (11/19/10 4:56 PM) Reply
QSSS, This is a nice pattern, you've made both so nicely. Just ordered this for my dh and kiddies too.
Sanibelle said... (5/9/10 4:45 AM) Reply
I think I've found the right t-shirt pattern for DH. :) Thanks so much for this review!
Lynn67 said... (5/5/10 9:31 PM) Reply
I was just looking at this pattern and found your review - they look great! I'll have to order it.
JEF said... (5/2/10 10:13 AM) Reply
Really nice. Love the piping touch.
Schnauzer said... (5/2/10 6:12 AM) Reply
Lovely job on both tees, Sue!
mhk3boys said... (5/1/10 2:47 PM) Reply
Your tshirts look great!
MagpieJen said... (5/1/10 11:11 AM) Reply
These are great! I have a couple Jalie patterns like this I haven't used yet. I know I'd get such a sense of satisfaction from making a great basic t-shirt for the men in my life!
Diane E said... (5/1/10 10:14 AM) Reply
Great-looking tees -- nicely fitted. Jalie patterns are among my favorites. I'll have to try the men's patterns next!
voet said... (5/1/10 7:34 AM) Reply
very nicely done. Thanks for sharing this. I have never used a Jalie pattern before, so I especially appreciate reading your review. The shirts really turned out well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-21

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 7989

photo
by: JuliN

Review