SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

22 more reviews
Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/10 5:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iSewQuiltArt said... (11/19/10 4:56 PM) Reply
QSSS, This is a nice pattern, you've made both so nicely. Just ordered this for my dh and kiddies too.
Sanibelle said... (5/9/10 4:45 AM) Reply
I think I've found the right t-shirt pattern for DH. :) Thanks so much for this review!
Lynn67 said... (5/5/10 9:31 PM) Reply
I was just looking at this pattern and found your review - they look great! I'll have to order it.
JEF said... (5/2/10 10:13 AM) Reply
Really nice. Love the piping touch.
Schnauzer said... (5/2/10 6:12 AM) Reply
Lovely job on both tees, Sue!
mhk3boys said... (5/1/10 2:47 PM) Reply
Your tshirts look great!
MagpieJen said... (5/1/10 11:11 AM) Reply
These are great! I have a couple Jalie patterns like this I haven't used yet. I know I'd get such a sense of satisfaction from making a great basic t-shirt for the men in my life!
Diane E said... (5/1/10 10:14 AM) Reply
Great-looking tees -- nicely fitted. Jalie patterns are among my favorites. I'll have to try the men's patterns next!
voet said... (5/1/10 7:34 AM) Reply
very nicely done. Thanks for sharing this. I have never used a Jalie pattern before, so I especially appreciate reading your review. The shirts really turned out well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6264

photo
by: magpie57

Review
Vogue Patterns 9665

photo
by: SJ Kurtz

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details