SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

21 more reviews
Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/10 5:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
iSewQuiltArt said...
QSSS, This is a nice pattern, you've made both so nicely. Just ordered this for my dh and kiddies too.
11/19/10 4:56 PM
Sanibelle said...
I think I've found the right t-shirt pattern for DH. :) Thanks so much for this review!
5/9/10 4:45 AM
Lynn67 said...
I was just looking at this pattern and found your review - they look great! I'll have to order it.
5/5/10 9:31 PM
JEF said...
Really nice. Love the piping touch.
5/2/10 10:13 AM
Schnauzer said...
Lovely job on both tees, Sue!
5/2/10 6:12 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your tshirts look great!
5/1/10 2:47 PM
MagpieJen said...
These are great! I have a couple Jalie patterns like this I haven't used yet. I know I'd get such a sense of satisfaction from making a great basic t-shirt for the men in my life!
5/1/10 11:11 AM
Diane E said...
Great-looking tees -- nicely fitted. Jalie patterns are among my favorites. I'll have to try the men's patterns next!
5/1/10 10:14 AM
voet said...
very nicely done. Thanks for sharing this. I have never used a Jalie pattern before, so I especially appreciate reading your review. The shirts really turned out well.
5/1/10 7:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1003

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

More Info
Burda 7625

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review