SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2918 (Mens T-Shirts)

31 more reviews
Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstarstar
QLD Australia
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews: 165 (patterns: 165)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/1/10 5:23 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    Mens    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
iSewQuiltArt said... (11/19/10 4:56 PM) Reply
QSSS, This is a nice pattern, you've made both so nicely. Just ordered this for my dh and kiddies too.
Sanibelle said... (5/9/10 4:45 AM) Reply
I think I've found the right t-shirt pattern for DH. :) Thanks so much for this review!
Lynn67 said... (5/5/10 9:31 PM) Reply
I was just looking at this pattern and found your review - they look great! I'll have to order it.
JEF said... (5/2/10 10:13 AM) Reply
Really nice. Love the piping touch.
Schnauzer said... (5/2/10 6:12 AM) Reply
Lovely job on both tees, Sue!
mhk3boys said... (5/1/10 2:47 PM) Reply
Your tshirts look great!
MagpieJen said... (5/1/10 11:11 AM) Reply
These are great! I have a couple Jalie patterns like this I haven't used yet. I know I'd get such a sense of satisfaction from making a great basic t-shirt for the men in my life!
Diane E said... (5/1/10 10:14 AM) Reply
Great-looking tees -- nicely fitted. Jalie patterns are among my favorites. I'll have to try the men's patterns next!
voet said... (5/1/10 7:34 AM) Reply
very nicely done. Thanks for sharing this. I have never used a Jalie pattern before, so I especially appreciate reading your review. The shirts really turned out well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

StyleArc Abby Cardi

photo
by: Couturemum

Review
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details