SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> EvaDress> T40-3322 (Wide Leg Trousers)

3 more reviews
Viewed 272 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/10 12:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (5/5/10 10:55 AM) Reply
These look great on you! I love the side buttons!
colorkitten said... (5/5/10 10:03 AM) Reply
Wow, great results! I'm still not convinced *I* could pull off overalls but you look fantastic.
Riesie said... (5/4/10 11:49 PM) Reply
Cute, Cute!! You are SO built for vintage patterns, they compliment your figure so much. I love it.
AdaH said... (5/4/10 10:13 PM) Reply
You review has changed my mind on the overall look. These overalls look really cute on you and the fit is very nice.
DoggyGirl said... (5/4/10 6:56 PM) Reply
I love these overalls - they look so great on you! I've used this pattern too. The fit is extremely comfortable, and as you say, the cut is flattering.
sewtime said... (5/4/10 2:09 PM) Reply
Soooo cute!
michellep74 said... (5/4/10 2:04 PM) Reply
These are DARLING! I was just admiring similar overalls that some of the marine nurses were wearing on the last episode "The Pacific", but didn't think I could pull them off...but we have a similar shape and these look GREAT on you!
MagpieJen said... (5/4/10 1:24 PM) Reply
I'm always on the look-out for a good high-waisted, straight or wide leg trouser pattern. Great advice about the denim, especially since that's probably the fabric I would have reached for first too (even though yours look great in denim!!)
wreninrome said... (5/4/10 12:47 PM) Reply
this is so cute! i love it...very rosie the riviter
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details