SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> EvaDress> T40-3322 (Wide Leg Trousers)

3 more reviews
Viewed 278 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews: 97 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 60 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/10 12:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (5/5/10 10:55 AM) Reply
These look great on you! I love the side buttons!
colorkitten said... (5/5/10 10:03 AM) Reply
Wow, great results! I'm still not convinced *I* could pull off overalls but you look fantastic.
Riesie said... (5/4/10 11:49 PM) Reply
Cute, Cute!! You are SO built for vintage patterns, they compliment your figure so much. I love it.
AdaH said... (5/4/10 10:13 PM) Reply
You review has changed my mind on the overall look. These overalls look really cute on you and the fit is very nice.
DoggyGirl said... (5/4/10 6:56 PM) Reply
I love these overalls - they look so great on you! I've used this pattern too. The fit is extremely comfortable, and as you say, the cut is flattering.
sewtime said... (5/4/10 2:09 PM) Reply
Soooo cute!
michellep74 said... (5/4/10 2:04 PM) Reply
These are DARLING! I was just admiring similar overalls that some of the marine nurses were wearing on the last episode "The Pacific", but didn't think I could pull them off...but we have a similar shape and these look GREAT on you!
MagpieJen said... (5/4/10 1:24 PM) Reply
I'm always on the look-out for a good high-waisted, straight or wide leg trouser pattern. Great advice about the denim, especially since that's probably the fabric I would have reached for first too (even though yours look great in denim!!)
wreninrome said... (5/4/10 12:47 PM) Reply
this is so cute! i love it...very rosie the riviter
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Pattern Details
Patrones Magazine 293-27

photo
by: treefrog

Review