SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> EvaDress> T40-3322 (Wide Leg Trousers)

3 more reviews
Viewed 268 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/4/10 12:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
These look great on you! I love the side buttons!
5/5/10 10:55 AM
colorkitten said...
Wow, great results! I'm still not convinced *I* could pull off overalls but you look fantastic.
5/5/10 10:03 AM
Riesie said...
Cute, Cute!! You are SO built for vintage patterns, they compliment your figure so much. I love it.
5/4/10 11:49 PM
AdaH said...
You review has changed my mind on the overall look. These overalls look really cute on you and the fit is very nice.
5/4/10 10:13 PM
DoggyGirl said...
I love these overalls - they look so great on you! I've used this pattern too. The fit is extremely comfortable, and as you say, the cut is flattering.
5/4/10 6:56 PM
sewtime said...
Soooo cute!
5/4/10 2:09 PM
michellep74 said...
These are DARLING! I was just admiring similar overalls that some of the marine nurses were wearing on the last episode "The Pacific", but didn't think I could pull them off...but we have a similar shape and these look GREAT on you!
5/4/10 2:04 PM
MagpieJen said...
I'm always on the look-out for a good high-waisted, straight or wide leg trouser pattern. Great advice about the denim, especially since that's probably the fabric I would have reached for first too (even though yours look great in denim!!)
5/4/10 1:24 PM
wreninrome said...
this is so cute! i love it...very rosie the riviter
5/4/10 12:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8634

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8884

photo
by: Bonnie O

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

More Info