Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
No Pattern Used: Wardrobe Concept (Pretty and Pink) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 627 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:arianamaniacs
photo
Friend of PR
About arianamaniacsstarstarstarstar
NA AUSTRIA
Member since: 6/11/04
Reviews written: 175
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/10 1:29 AM
Last Updated:8/30/10 7:27 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Paris75008 said...
Can't wait to see the finished wardrobe and especially white top #1
5/5/10 6:45 AM
amycollins said...
What pattern is the pink skirt? Very pretty!
5/5/10 12:36 PM
AquariJenn said...
very cute wardrobe. Can't wait to see that skirt!
5/5/10 1:11 PM
arianamaniacs said...
I will use a wrap skirt pattern for that skirt. If you look at the pattern of the stripes, you see that the flounce is just cut straight across the stripes and sewn on to the lower edge of the wrap skirt. Should be a breeze
5/5/10 2:29 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
What a great concept, looking forward to collection. Love how you styled collage.
5/5/10 3:11 PM
snuzal said...
I want that red top!!!!!! What pattern will you be using, that is fab!
5/5/10 3:14 PM
RuthieSews said...
Looks great Looking forward to seeing the pieces as they come together.
5/7/10 1:11 PM
CarolynGM said...
I really love your pattern choices. I can't wait to see the finished pieces.
6/1/10 7:01 PM
Jea1978 said...
I love all your different fabric choices. And can't wait to see that skirt!
6/7/10 11:09 AM
dingyadi said...
Terrific set of clothes there - I especially love the one shouldered white top.
6/14/10 9:03 AM
GraveFlower said...
I find this very dreamy yet practical. Awesome spread!
6/15/10 2:19 PM
JEF said...
Gorgeous!
8/30/10 6:57 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Really lovely! What pretty fabrics and styles
8/30/10 9:04 PM
Mazzygirl said...
so gorgeous & individual! I love all your pieces, especially the dress, topper & top with the frilly applique! all nicely done!
8/31/10 5:40 AM
morzel said...
Wonderful combination of fabrics result in a useful wardrobe! Love that cuffed pant.
8/31/10 7:34 AM
barebear said...
Oh, it's so pretty! I love every one of your pieces. This is such a unique wardrobe. :)
8/31/10 3:38 PM
CTBarb said...
Very feminine and so on trend with the soft fullness and ruffles. Good work.
9/1/10 2:38 PM
loti said...
Very pretty palette, I love the modern strappy tops!
9/10/10 2:34 PM
annie11 said...
You did a fantastic job on your wardrobe. It is so unique with the embellishments and asymmetry. Everything looks well-fitted and suits you so well. Congratulations on a a beautiful wardrobe. (And if you ever get tired of it- let me know. I have a daughter who would die for these pieces!)
9/10/10 5:12 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Butterick 4142
photo
Review by sewnaomi on 7/5/13
Read Review

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Alex & Anna Summer PJs Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Espresso Leggings Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Espresso Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2005-102 Coat
photo
Review by Lisette on 3/15/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 0142 Pattern
Kwik Sew 0142 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6084 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6084 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us