SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5003 (Cruise Pant)

12 more reviews
Viewed 2701 times 
Reviewed by:Cynthia Saska
photo

 
 
About Cynthia Saskastar
TX
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/04 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Needs More Info by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kakbird said... (7/15/06 7:12 PM) Reply
Very helpful, want to find out more about the "L".
xela said... (12/23/04 9:14 AM) Reply
Dear Cynthia, The pants a wonderful! I just love, love the fabric!!! Wearing these should certainly put you in a joyous, holiday mood. Laissez les bons temps roulez!!!!
Loveinbloom said... (5/15/04 1:11 PM) Reply
My fabric shop in Tucson, Buttonsn Bolts,sews up many of Loes patterns and displays them . The advice I get from them and the chance to see a pattern made up is well worth the little extra for the patterns.
Gigi Louis said... (5/3/04 12:57 PM) Reply
Somehow I had missed your review. I never would have thought to use a floral for these pants but they look fabulous!
Monica said... (5/3/04 12:01 PM) Reply
Your pants are beautiful! I have to get this pattern right way. I love your fabric selection also!
Maria Hatfield said... (4/15/04 10:48 AM) Reply
Cynthia, I love that fabric. im tempted to get this pattern. some of the other patterns i have like these pants usually end up being to big around the legs towards the bottom. just might have to check this pattern out. thanks for the review..
AnneM said... (4/14/04 4:02 PM) Reply
I know what SewVeryTall means about gaging on the price of the pattern. I like that these have pockets, though. But so far not enough to jump in & get the pattern. Your fabric looks very fun.
sewywabbit said... (4/14/04 3:08 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabric!!
Mini said... (4/14/04 5:39 AM) Reply
I reviewed this pattern too. It makes a nice pair of pants, but it's not different in any way from some of the Stretch and Sew and Kwik Sew patterns. I thought the instructions for this one were sketchy, but okay if you have made pants before.
SewVeryTall said... (4/14/04 5:19 AM) Reply
Oh my gosh, $16 for an elastic waist pants pattern!?!?!?!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 3742-A

photo
by: Reverie

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Pattern Details