SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7863 

11 more reviews
Viewed 895 times 
Reviewed by:Carolyn.S
photo

 
 
About Carolyn.Sstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 76 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/10 1:26 AM
Last Updated:5/31/10 3:23 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
You have the PERFECT figure for these pants. I'm so envious -- ha! :o) They're just PERFECT in every way, and I so agree with you about the "natural waist" styling being SOOOOOO much more flattering than the low-cut pants that seem to have been around for EONS now. I LOVE these on you. :o)
5/31/10 2:35 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Great looking pants. I think they look better on you than on the models in the Burda photo! I think maybe I'll give this pattern a shot.
5/31/10 1:13 PM
Amanda S. said...
Great job on these! Looks like the fit is perfect.
5/31/10 12:40 PM
Lori V said...
Great pants, wonderful job.
5/31/10 7:18 AM
Mazzygirl said...
wow Carolyn, these look fantastic on you, & you have the perfect figure to carry it off!(I'm highly jealous!!) nice to see large photos too ;-) All your garments are gorgeous!
5/31/10 3:59 AM
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said...
those look great, and kudos to your photographer too!
5/31/10 3:34 AM
MissTaraTara said...
Very well done. Your jeggings look great on you!
5/31/10 3:30 AM
nicegirl said...
That looks like a really great pant! nice job.
5/11/10 3:42 PM
dingyadi said...
Yes, me too - they look lovely but would be great to see the bigger pic. Your photos look really interesting. I note this is your first post - keep going - we've all fought with the thumbnail/clickable photo thing. The message boards have a lot of info about the photo linking stuff if ever in doubt.
5/11/10 11:38 AM
Catbird said...
Congratulations on your first review and welcome to PR! The jeans sound excellent, but the photo doesn't enlarge. Could you try again to make it a clickable link to a bigger photo? Thanks!
5/11/10 9:16 AM
MNBarb said...
The photo is tiny. I want to see the details. They look like a nice fit.
5/11/10 8:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-7

photo
by: jent

Review
Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

More Info