SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7863 

11 more reviews
Viewed 882 times 
Reviewed by:Carolyn.S
photo

 
 
About Carolyn.Sstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 74 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/10 1:26 AM
Last Updated:5/31/10 3:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
The photo is tiny. I want to see the details. They look like a nice fit.
5/11/10 8:00 AM
Catbird said...
Congratulations on your first review and welcome to PR! The jeans sound excellent, but the photo doesn't enlarge. Could you try again to make it a clickable link to a bigger photo? Thanks!
5/11/10 9:16 AM
dingyadi said...
Yes, me too - they look lovely but would be great to see the bigger pic. Your photos look really interesting. I note this is your first post - keep going - we've all fought with the thumbnail/clickable photo thing. The message boards have a lot of info about the photo linking stuff if ever in doubt.
5/11/10 11:38 AM
nicegirl said...
That looks like a really great pant! nice job.
5/11/10 3:42 PM
MissTaraTara said...
Very well done. Your jeggings look great on you!
5/31/10 3:30 AM
DOMESTICATEDMENNONITE said...
those look great, and kudos to your photographer too!
5/31/10 3:34 AM
Mazzygirl said...
wow Carolyn, these look fantastic on you, & you have the perfect figure to carry it off!(I'm highly jealous!!) nice to see large photos too ;-) All your garments are gorgeous!
5/31/10 3:59 AM
Lori V said...
Great pants, wonderful job.
5/31/10 7:18 AM
Amanda S. said...
Great job on these! Looks like the fit is perfect.
5/31/10 12:40 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Great looking pants. I think they look better on you than on the models in the Burda photo! I think maybe I'll give this pattern a shot.
5/31/10 1:13 PM
Annette1 said...
You have the PERFECT figure for these pants. I'm so envious -- ha! :o) They're just PERFECT in every way, and I so agree with you about the "natural waist" styling being SOOOOOO much more flattering than the low-cut pants that seem to have been around for EONS now. I LOVE these on you. :o)
5/31/10 2:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now