Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 7301 (Boot leg pants) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 336 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Jeannine1976
photo
About Jeannine1976star
TX USA
Member since: 1/29/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/10 10:14 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dingyadi said...
Great trousers - hadn't looked at this pattern but that is a very nice style.
5/11/10 11:27 AM
So So said...
Your trousers look fantastic. A TNT as well . Look forward to seeing your variations. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern. Happy sewing.
5/11/10 1:47 PM
JanieBee said...
Great fit! Well done!
5/11/10 1:55 PM
MNBarb said...
No modeling? It's always a good day when a pants pattern fits. I agree you could make this many times and it would never look the same. Nice work.
5/11/10 6:53 PM
Jeannine1976 said...
No modeling. Every review I've posted so far is of stuff I made before I put on weight. Once I'm back down to my fighting weight, I'll switch the pics out. :)
5/11/10 7:20 PM
Mushywear said...
Nicely done. I also have this pattern and am now anxious to try it. Thanks for the review.
5/12/10 1:37 AM
tess said...
Great trousers, you're really turning out some lovely outfits!
5/12/10 5:16 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Simplicity 3800 Gaucho Pants
photo
Review by Renren on 7/6/12
Read Review

Liesl + Co. Late lunch tunic Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Late lunch tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Split Hem Pant Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Split Hem Pant Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5495 Misses' Top
photo
Review by Sue Anfang on 8/7/11
Read Review

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag
My Favorite Duffle Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6747 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6747 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6751 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
McCalls 6751 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us