SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7354 (Evening Bags)

14 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:Jeannine1976
photo

 
 
About Jeannine1976star
TX USA
Member since: 1/29/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/10 10:36 AM
Last Updated:8/5/10 10:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thirteenstitches said...
WOW, this is gorgeous! I admire your patience working on this tiny bag. It came out so cute. I also love the lining fabric : ) GREAT JOB!!!
8/6/10 8:41 AM
Aunt Gail said...
oh my GOSH. When I clicked onto the LINING section, the teensy size of the bag REALLY showed up with you fingers holding the purse open. Now I am REALLY impressed with what a nice job you did on the teensy weensy bag--munchkin size!
8/6/10 3:14 AM
Jeannine1976 said...
JDpenelope - Yes, view C is exactly the same except an inch more in diameter and it has a little inside pocket.
5/12/10 7:55 AM
JDpenelope said...
Very pretty bag -- Just big enough for lipstick, id, and a mirror. I really like the design and the zipper. Are any of the bags in this pattern bigger? Quite appealing.
5/12/10 5:46 AM
lamstu said...
A sweet little purse you've made. Good to know how tiny it is! I hope your sister doesn't read PR ;)
5/12/10 4:10 AM
leeannz said...
I too saw this pattern and thought......nice the possiblities are endless, Yes they are until I made it and it was teeny tiny. Still looks cute...good job!
5/11/10 5:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 1300

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now