SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7354 (Evening Bags)

14 more reviews
Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:Jeannine1976
photo

 
 
About Jeannine1976star
TX USA
Member since: 1/29/09
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 31
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/10 10:36 AM
Last Updated:8/5/10 10:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
thirteenstitches said... (8/6/10 8:41 AM) Reply
WOW, this is gorgeous! I admire your patience working on this tiny bag. It came out so cute. I also love the lining fabric : ) GREAT JOB!!!
Aunt Gail said... (8/6/10 3:14 AM) Reply
oh my GOSH. When I clicked onto the LINING section, the teensy size of the bag REALLY showed up with you fingers holding the purse open. Now I am REALLY impressed with what a nice job you did on the teensy weensy bag--munchkin size!
Jeannine1976 said... (5/12/10 7:55 AM) Reply
JDpenelope - Yes, view C is exactly the same except an inch more in diameter and it has a little inside pocket.
JDpenelope said... (5/12/10 5:46 AM) Reply
Very pretty bag -- Just big enough for lipstick, id, and a mirror. I really like the design and the zipper. Are any of the bags in this pattern bigger? Quite appealing.
lamstu said... (5/12/10 4:10 AM) Reply
A sweet little purse you've made. Good to know how tiny it is! I hope your sister doesn't read PR ;)
leeannz said... (5/11/10 5:07 PM) Reply
I too saw this pattern and thought......nice the possiblities are endless, Yes they are until I made it and it was teeny tiny. Still looks cute...good job!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Pattern Details
HotPatterns 1121

photo
by: michellep7...

Review