SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> 3003WearingHistory 

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/10 1:13 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Andreahg said... (5/12/10 9:21 AM) Reply
Thanks, ladies!
Debbie Cook said... (5/12/10 8:29 AM) Reply
Very nice! You have such good grading skills!
Rebecca D said... (5/12/10 7:05 AM) Reply
Great blouse and thanks for the information on this pattern company. You look beautiful in this blouse.
wreninrome said... (5/12/10 6:14 AM) Reply
looks fabulous...i love flutter sleeves...and your miniature pony ;)
tess said... (5/12/10 5:21 AM) Reply
As always another great top and a great review too!
Annette1 said... (5/12/10 0:18 AM) Reply
Ooooo, how CUTE, AND I learned about a new pattern company, AND I got to see your beautiful dog. :o) Great job, as always. :o)
Steffani said... (5/11/10 11:18 PM) Reply
Looks great on you!!
marec said... (5/11/10 6:47 PM) Reply
What a pretty blouse on you. I love the midriff band and it is so current now, which is interesting. Thanks for the intro to yet another pattern company which will have a place in my favorites file.
Jeannine1976 said... (5/11/10 4:35 PM) Reply
This turned out beautifully. I've been eyeing that same pattern and it's so nice to see it made up. Thank you!
nicegirl said... (5/11/10 3:39 PM) Reply
What a fabulous blouse!!! This is so flattering on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
Pauline Alice Ninot jacket

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Pattern Details
Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Victory Hazel Paper Pattern

Pattern Details