SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 3003WearingHistory 

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/10 1:13 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
What a fabulous blouse!!! This is so flattering on you.
5/11/10 3:39 PM
Jeannine1976 said...
This turned out beautifully. I've been eyeing that same pattern and it's so nice to see it made up. Thank you!
5/11/10 4:35 PM
marec said...
What a pretty blouse on you. I love the midriff band and it is so current now, which is interesting. Thanks for the intro to yet another pattern company which will have a place in my favorites file.
5/11/10 6:47 PM
Steffani said...
Looks great on you!!
5/11/10 11:18 PM
Annette1 said...
Ooooo, how CUTE, AND I learned about a new pattern company, AND I got to see your beautiful dog. :o) Great job, as always. :o)
5/12/10 0:18 AM
tess said...
As always another great top and a great review too!
5/12/10 5:21 AM
wreninrome said...
looks fabulous...i love flutter sleeves...and your miniature pony ;)
5/12/10 6:14 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great blouse and thanks for the information on this pattern company. You look beautiful in this blouse.
5/12/10 7:05 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Very nice! You have such good grading skills!
5/12/10 8:29 AM
Andreahg said...
Thanks, ladies!
5/12/10 9:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 8856

photo
by: chenille

Review
Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: anikissed

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now