SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> 3003WearingHistory 

Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/10 1:13 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
What a fabulous blouse!!! This is so flattering on you.
5/11/10 3:39 PM
Jeannine1976 said...
This turned out beautifully. I've been eyeing that same pattern and it's so nice to see it made up. Thank you!
5/11/10 4:35 PM
marec said...
What a pretty blouse on you. I love the midriff band and it is so current now, which is interesting. Thanks for the intro to yet another pattern company which will have a place in my favorites file.
5/11/10 6:47 PM
Steffani said...
Looks great on you!!
5/11/10 11:18 PM
Annette1 said...
Ooooo, how CUTE, AND I learned about a new pattern company, AND I got to see your beautiful dog. :o) Great job, as always. :o)
5/12/10 0:18 AM
tess said...
As always another great top and a great review too!
5/12/10 5:21 AM
wreninrome said...
looks fabulous...i love flutter sleeves...and your miniature pony ;)
5/12/10 6:14 AM
Rebecca D said...
Great blouse and thanks for the information on this pattern company. You look beautiful in this blouse.
5/12/10 7:05 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Very nice! You have such good grading skills!
5/12/10 8:29 AM
Andreahg said...
Thanks, ladies!
5/12/10 9:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

New Look 6172

photo
by: sewin

Review
Kwik Sew 2873

photo
by: Passion4Se...

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now