SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2364 (Misses' Knit Tops)

45 more reviews
Viewed 602 times 
Reviewed by:RobinMCPA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About RobinMCPAstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 1/13/06
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 38 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/10 8:00 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
quixoticpixels said...
Your top looks great! Thanks for the info on sizing.
5/12/10 10:32 PM
homejewel said...
What a great top. I'm waiting for the $.99 Simplicity sale to pick this up after reading your review :) Love your fabric, too!
5/12/10 10:48 PM
thirteenstitches said...
Very pretty top.
5/12/10 11:03 PM
ryansmumAria said...
very nice!
5/12/10 11:42 PM
Mazzygirl said...
ooooh, I've just bought this pattern! can't wait for it to arrive now as after reading your review I want to make it even more now!
5/13/10 4:35 AM
1SewSweet said...
I have this pattern, thanks for the great info on sizing. I love your top!
5/13/10 6:11 AM
JTink said...
I've been looking at this pattern for the last several weeks, and held myself back from buying it...well it's now on the "to be bought list". Thanks so much for this review. You did a wonderful job and I honestly don't see where it's too big. Looks like a perfect fit! I was anxious to see how the shoulder treatment worked on this. Thanks again.
5/13/10 7:14 AM
marec said...
This top looks great on you-nice work! It doesn't look big, but a size down depending on the fabric would work, I'm sure.
5/13/10 10:29 AM
FreyaStark said...
A really nice and distinctive top.
5/13/10 4:56 PM
Re Becca said...
This is super cute! You always pick just the right fabric to go with the pattern.
5/14/10 9:40 AM
Heatherrique said...
Your top is a sunny delight of style! Thanks for your very helpful review. I was uncertain about this pattern, but uh-oh, after seeing your top and reading your review, you en-abled me....
5/14/10 5:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-117

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now