SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

161 more reviews
Viewed 587 times 
Reviewed by:Lynz
photo

 
 
About Lynz
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 6/4/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:5/12/10 11:11 AM
Last Updated:5/12/10 11:41 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said...
Looks good. Welcome to the Jalie club. ;)
5/12/10 11:41 AM
cabinbaby said...
These are GREAT pants!!!!!!!
5/12/10 12:49 PM
MNBarb said...
I keep reading how great these jeans are and have seen all of the wonderful reviews. I have always said I'd never make jeans but I now have this pattern in my shopping cart. Thanks for the review.
5/12/10 12:54 PM
homejewel said...
Great job - I love them!
5/12/10 2:24 PM
Raye Ann said...
only two afternoons? wow! they are great- love the skinny version. you must make more:)
5/12/10 2:27 PM
thirteenstitches said...
They look GREAT, well done : )
5/12/10 5:15 PM
Barbara V said...
Nice fit! They look great on you!
5/12/10 5:43 PM
Markie1 said...
Wow! I have never attempted jeans, but I will now...great job!
5/12/10 11:05 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking jeans
5/12/10 11:20 PM
tess said...
These look really great!
5/13/10 5:18 AM
dingyadi said...
Your jeans look fabulous. I've never tried a Jalie pattern but after seeing these, I think I should. They do look like RTW.
5/13/10 8:27 AM
cindyann said...
So glad to see a skinny version of this pattern. They look fantastic.
5/13/10 9:30 AM
Patti B said...
Fabulous jeans that look great on you -- how much fun is that?
5/13/10 10:32 AM
Lynn67 said...
My pattern is on the way, but it'll take me WAYYYY longer than 2 afternoons to get them done. Great job!
5/13/10 2:34 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Those are terrific looking jeans!!
5/13/10 3:45 PM
Dori9 said...
These jeans look great on you!! They do look like RTW. Please post if you make another pair in non-stretch.
6/9/10 3:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 5052

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now