SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

161 more reviews
Viewed 587 times 
Reviewed by:Lynz
photo

 
 
About Lynz
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 6/4/08
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:5/12/10 11:11 AM
Last Updated:5/12/10 11:41 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheryka said...
Looks good. Welcome to the Jalie club. ;)
5/12/10 11:41 AM
cabinbaby said...
These are GREAT pants!!!!!!!
5/12/10 12:49 PM
MNBarb said...
I keep reading how great these jeans are and have seen all of the wonderful reviews. I have always said I'd never make jeans but I now have this pattern in my shopping cart. Thanks for the review.
5/12/10 12:54 PM
homejewel said...
Great job - I love them!
5/12/10 2:24 PM
Raye Ann said...
only two afternoons? wow! they are great- love the skinny version. you must make more:)
5/12/10 2:27 PM
thirteenstitches said...
They look GREAT, well done : )
5/12/10 5:15 PM
Barbara V said...
Nice fit! They look great on you!
5/12/10 5:43 PM
Markie1 said...
Wow! I have never attempted jeans, but I will now...great job!
5/12/10 11:05 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking jeans
5/12/10 11:20 PM
tess said...
These look really great!
5/13/10 5:18 AM
dingyadi said...
Your jeans look fabulous. I've never tried a Jalie pattern but after seeing these, I think I should. They do look like RTW.
5/13/10 8:27 AM
cindyann said...
So glad to see a skinny version of this pattern. They look fantastic.
5/13/10 9:30 AM
Patti B said...
Fabulous jeans that look great on you -- how much fun is that?
5/13/10 10:32 AM
Lynn67 said...
My pattern is on the way, but it'll take me WAYYYY longer than 2 afternoons to get them done. Great job!
5/13/10 2:34 PM
Heidi Ho said...
Those are terrific looking jeans!!
5/13/10 3:45 PM
Dori9 said...
These jeans look great on you!! They do look like RTW. Please post if you make another pair in non-stretch.
6/9/10 3:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

McCall's 6208

photo
by: Clareew

Review
No Pattern Used napkins101

photo
by: Larisa

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now