SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6758 

Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:lauramae
photo

 
 
About lauramaestar
CA USA
Member since: 4/28/09
Reviews written: 172
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 104 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/13/10 6:15 PM
Last Updated:5/13/10 7:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LDT2011 said... (1/4/12 6:10 AM) Reply
Just wondering how much fabric did it use in the end?
cmarie12 said... (10/21/11 8:41 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress and so well thought out! I love how you used the seersucker's stripes and the coordinating solid to make a wonderful dress!
lamstu said... (5/14/10 9:07 AM) Reply
What a lovely and well-fitting dress! The contrast trim may have been necessity but it elevates the whole thing.
JanieBee said... (5/14/10 9:03 AM) Reply
I love the color combo and the finished dress. Terrific job of finishing seams. A winner!
Batik said... (5/14/10 1:28 AM) Reply
Fantastic in motion, love the contrast.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (5/14/10 0:07 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable!
addicted2fabric said... (5/13/10 9:27 PM) Reply
WOW!! What a gorgeous dress! Its divine!! Outstanding workmanship too. I would love to produce such a wonderful dress that fits so well. Great job!
fashionablysew said... (5/13/10 9:14 PM) Reply
Wow! Recycle, reuse. That's great. It is very satisfying when we challenge ourselves. That's why I love sewing. Good for you and the dress is wonderful too. A nice nostalgic feel to it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-151

photo
by: Kbenco

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details