SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1179 (Misses' Dress)

38 more reviews
Viewed 748 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 204 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/10 7:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fashionablysew said...
I love this dress too. It looks great on you, the color is very nice. It looks comfortable for summer weather. Very nice.
5/14/10 7:24 PM
Barbara V said...
Wow--another pretty dress and fabulous color on you! Cute style too.
5/14/10 8:06 PM
moushka said...
Great dress, you look terrific in it.
5/14/10 8:42 PM
Enid E said...
What a pretty and comfortable looking dress. Perfect for the hot summer months....and it looks so nice on you!
5/14/10 9:07 PM
Ann Smith said...
So cute on you. A great color too.
5/14/10 9:29 PM
Dei said...
That's the perfect summer dress!
5/14/10 10:07 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
What a lovely dress - the colour is great and it looks very RTW!
5/15/10 4:54 AM
MNBarb said...
A rare thing...a very cute dress that is also comfortable. Nice work!
5/15/10 7:51 AM
Auntie Allyn said...
Looks terrific! And I recognize the locale of the photo . . . I'm thinking you were on a cruise and hope you enjoyed it (I was there in February).
5/15/10 8:11 AM
CissieW said...
Great job. I have this pattern -- hope mine turns out as well as yours!
5/15/10 8:42 AM
Rebecca D said...
You look stunning in this dress - so chic and elegant and that blue on you - oh my goodness. I got this in my recent Club BMV sale, can't wait to get to it.
5/15/10 9:21 AM
carolynw said...
You look so nice in this - have looked at this pattern but decided not for me as I would make it below knee and then it may look too much like a sack. Your shape and height carries this off beautifully!!
5/15/10 9:54 AM
DorothyK said...
A terrific little dress. I'm looking forward to trying this pattern also. Glad to know it was so easy.
5/15/10 11:06 AM
nellc said...
Really lovely dress.
5/15/10 12:07 PM
eugenia123 said...
Gorgeous dress, very elegant. I love that shade of blue.
5/15/10 5:17 PM
HLT said...
Very pretty knit. You look great!
5/15/10 11:50 PM
Batik said...
So classy looking on you, great job.
7/9/11 7:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now