SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3036 

31 more reviews
Viewed 514 times 
Reviewed by:LynnRowe
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LynnRowestarstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 3/9/09
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 52 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/10 11:46 PM
Last Updated:5/15/10 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurasews said...
I may have to get this pattern. I love tops that I can wear under suits or jackets and being easy to make is even better. I have been wondering what you did with all that great fabric you find and tempt us with. Thanks for sharing your reviews!
5/16/10 0:05 AM
carolynw said...
Love all your tops and now I must go get this pattern- I am sure I will love it as much as you do! Thanks for the review
5/16/10 9:52 AM
Barbara V said...
You have been sewing some wonderful tops. This pattern looks great in all of your versions. My favorite is the striped one with dolman sleeves.
5/16/10 12:31 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! Wow! You can make one in 10 minutes! How cool is that?
5/16/10 1:01 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
My goodness one pattern that yields an entire wardrobe of tops. Yours are all beautiful. Do you think a DDD would work? It is tempting.
5/16/10 2:09 PM
lynny said...
All your tops look great, love your choice of fabrics too.
5/16/10 6:03 PM
JillyBe said...
Well, you convinced me - this will be my first knit t-shirt project!
5/16/10 6:12 PM
LynnRowe said...
Sewnsewtoo, if KwikSew tops work for you, I don't see why this one wouldn't; it's so quick to sew up, you'd know whether it did or not very fast, lol! JillyBe good luck on your first (of many many more!) knit t-shirt, and I'm looking forward to hearing how it went for you!
5/17/10 9:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity mini-wardrobe contest

photo
by: colormefun

Review
Simplicity 2152

photo
by: Pink Holly...

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now