SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3036 

31 more reviews
Viewed 521 times 
Reviewed by:LynnRowe
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About LynnRowestarstar
Member since: 3/9/09
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 53 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/10 11:46 PM
Last Updated:5/15/10 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LynnRowe said...
Sewnsewtoo, if KwikSew tops work for you, I don't see why this one wouldn't; it's so quick to sew up, you'd know whether it did or not very fast, lol! JillyBe good luck on your first (of many many more!) knit t-shirt, and I'm looking forward to hearing how it went for you!
5/17/10 9:30 AM
JillyBe said...
Well, you convinced me - this will be my first knit t-shirt project!
5/16/10 6:12 PM
lynny said...
All your tops look great, love your choice of fabrics too.
5/16/10 6:03 PM
sewnsewtoo said...
My goodness one pattern that yields an entire wardrobe of tops. Yours are all beautiful. Do you think a DDD would work? It is tempting.
5/16/10 2:09 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! Wow! You can make one in 10 minutes! How cool is that?
5/16/10 1:01 PM
Barbara V said...
You have been sewing some wonderful tops. This pattern looks great in all of your versions. My favorite is the striped one with dolman sleeves.
5/16/10 12:31 PM
carolynw said...
Love all your tops and now I must go get this pattern- I am sure I will love it as much as you do! Thanks for the review
5/16/10 9:52 AM
Laurasews said...
I may have to get this pattern. I love tops that I can wear under suits or jackets and being easy to make is even better. I have been wondering what you did with all that great fabric you find and tempt us with. Thanks for sharing your reviews!
5/16/10 0:05 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

No Pattern Used D.Karan shearling copy

photo
by: trishapatk

Review
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now