SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2377 (Child's Dresses)

26 more reviews
Viewed 242 times 
Reviewed by:Sewshable1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewshable1star
GA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 98 (patterns: 94)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/10 0:03 AM
Last Updated:5/16/10 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RoseLynne said... (7/27/11 3:32 PM) Reply
I went looking for reviews for this pattern hoping someone had found that fabric. My daughter saw the picture on the pattern cover and wanted that exact one (of course, LOL). So I am really glad I found your review. Thanks!
Snoo said... (9/3/10 12:37 PM) Reply
What beautiful little dresses. I bought this pattern and some cute coordinating pieces of fabric yesterday and hope I can get it made soon for a fall dress for warm Texas pre-school days. My DGD is very tall so i really liked the addition of the growth tuck. I'm going to add one, too. Thanks for the great review !
Sewshable1 said... (5/30/10 4:02 AM) Reply
thanks-I'm flattered.
Aroura said... (5/30/10 1:36 AM) Reply
I liked this pattern and review so much, I went out and purchased it based on your review. This is my first non-costume pattern. Thanks so much for a wonderful review, and a beautiful dress!!
ClaireEmily said... (5/16/10 6:13 AM) Reply
Gorgeous dresses! Perfect for summer. I love the yellow print with the green trim!
homejewel said... (5/16/10 0:46 AM) Reply
So adorable!
Aroura said... (5/16/10 0:39 AM) Reply
Oh my, both dresses are very cute, and the model too! The flutter sleeves came out nicely, very smooth underneath.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1086

photo
by: julliams

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2562

photo
by: mitaliK

Review