SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2377 (Child's Dresses)

26 more reviews
Viewed 237 times 
Reviewed by:Sewshable1
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sewshable1star
GA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 94
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/10 0:03 AM
Last Updated:5/16/10 0:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Oh my, both dresses are very cute, and the model too! The flutter sleeves came out nicely, very smooth underneath.
5/16/10 0:39 AM
homejewel said...
So adorable!
5/16/10 0:46 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Gorgeous dresses! Perfect for summer. I love the yellow print with the green trim!
5/16/10 6:13 AM
Aroura said...
I liked this pattern and review so much, I went out and purchased it based on your review. This is my first non-costume pattern. Thanks so much for a wonderful review, and a beautiful dress!!
5/30/10 1:36 AM
Sewshable1 said...
thanks-I'm flattered.
5/30/10 4:02 AM
Snoo said...
What beautiful little dresses. I bought this pattern and some cute coordinating pieces of fabric yesterday and hope I can get it made soon for a fall dress for warm Texas pre-school days. My DGD is very tall so i really liked the addition of the growth tuck. I'm going to add one, too. Thanks for the great review !
9/3/10 12:37 PM
RoseLynne said...
I went looking for reviews for this pattern hoping someone had found that fabric. My daughter saw the picture on the pattern cover and wanted that exact one (of course, LOL). So I am really glad I found your review. Thanks!
7/27/11 3:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-119

photo
by: Janiki

Review
Mini Miranda Bag

Mini Miranda Bag

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5388

photo
by: sandramary

Review