Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 7767 (Mens shirt top) thumbsup - Type:Mens - Shirts    printable version
Viewed 431 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Carolyn.S
photo
Friend of PR
About Carolyn.Sstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/18/10 1:35 AM
Last Updated:5/31/10 3:27 AM


See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
voet said...
Your husband is lucky that you make shirts for him. Nice job and good review.
5/18/10 7:16 AM
SewSho said...
Great shirt! will have to check this one out for hubby:)
5/18/10 9:04 AM
Therisa said...
Is this eligilbe to be entered in the Sewing for Men contest? I hope so, because it is a very nice shirt.
5/18/10 10:35 AM
JEF said...
I can't make the picture bigger but I'd love to so I could see that shirt better. It looks really nice. How does he like wearing the linen? I'm always tempted but then I see linen that I think is either too stiff or too girly to be a man's shirt. Yours looks perfect.
5/18/10 4:25 PM
Ericaeli said...
That is a really nice shirt. I need to remember to look for this pattern.
5/18/10 5:44 PM
Rhoda K said...
A great looking shirt and good review.
5/31/10 7:17 AM
Hilary said...
Great looking shirt! I would love to see pics of the others, as well-including teenage son's version! Thanks for the review.
11/22/10 6:30 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

No Pattern Used none
photo
Review by KG2 on 10/25/09
Read Review

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern
Oliver + S School Photo Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Hat and Muff Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Hat and Muff Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other Keyka Lou Patterns
photo
Review by sew4dasoul on 5/5/09
Read Review

Butterick 5973 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Butterick 5973 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5681 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
McCalls 5681 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us