SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2010 (Wardrobe Contest 2010)

22 more reviews
Viewed 616 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
WA USA
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 67
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 11:50 AM
Last Updated:6/4/10 1:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
starryfish said...
I really like your selection, very nautical! If you can "whip up" the trench coat it will be super impressive. Can you topstitch at warp speed?
5/29/10 12:00 PM
LynnRowe said...
Love your selection, and found some must-have patterns to add to my wishlist, lol! I'm so looking forward to seeing your garments!
5/29/10 9:48 PM
CynthiaSue said...
love the collage design thingy...don't know what it's called when you make one of those. totally awesome! Good luck on this very challenging contest. i so wish I could do it!!
5/29/10 10:40 PM
CynthiaSue said...
love the collage design thingy...don't know what it's called when you make one of those. totally awesome! Good luck on this very challenging contest. i so wish I could do it!!
5/29/10 10:40 PM
jaeng said...
Very cute wardrobe.
6/2/10 1:49 PM
racehorse said...
Looks like a fine plan! I'm looking forward to seeing these reviews begin to appear.
6/2/10 6:08 PM
CTBarb said...
I really like the combination of colors. And the patterns seem to fit them very well. Good Luck!
6/3/10 8:41 PM
poplin said...
I made B4985 maybe four years ago but can't seem to find where that blouse is for some reason. Oh, well. I like your selection. Looking forward to your finished garments.
6/4/10 2:22 PM
pfaffkj said...
Can I visit your closet when you are finished with this contest . . . . I love each and every piece you are working on!
6/5/10 12:37 PM
barebear said...
What a great storyboard. I love that you're going with the nautical theme. :) Happy sewing!
7/19/10 8:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com Dashing Doublets

photo
by: les4love

Review