SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2010 (Wardrobe Contest 2010)

22 more reviews
Viewed 616 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 11:50 AM
Last Updated:6/4/10 1:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said...
What a great storyboard. I love that you're going with the nautical theme. :) Happy sewing!
7/19/10 8:29 PM
pfaffkj said...
Can I visit your closet when you are finished with this contest . . . . I love each and every piece you are working on!
6/5/10 12:37 PM
poplin said...
I made B4985 maybe four years ago but can't seem to find where that blouse is for some reason. Oh, well. I like your selection. Looking forward to your finished garments.
6/4/10 2:22 PM
CTBarb said...
I really like the combination of colors. And the patterns seem to fit them very well. Good Luck!
6/3/10 8:41 PM
racehorse said...
Looks like a fine plan! I'm looking forward to seeing these reviews begin to appear.
6/2/10 6:08 PM
jaeng said...
Very cute wardrobe.
6/2/10 1:49 PM
CynthiaSue said...
love the collage design thingy...don't know what it's called when you make one of those. totally awesome! Good luck on this very challenging contest. i so wish I could do it!!
5/29/10 10:40 PM
CynthiaSue said...
love the collage design thingy...don't know what it's called when you make one of those. totally awesome! Good luck on this very challenging contest. i so wish I could do it!!
5/29/10 10:40 PM
LynnRowe said...
Love your selection, and found some must-have patterns to add to my wishlist, lol! I'm so looking forward to seeing your garments!
5/29/10 9:48 PM
starryfish said...
I really like your selection, very nautical! If you can "whip up" the trench coat it will be super impressive. Can you topstitch at warp speed?
5/29/10 12:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8414

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Islander Sewing Systems Motor City Express

Buy Now