SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> Wardrobe Contest 2010 (Wardrobe Contest 2010)

22 more reviews
Viewed 618 times 
Reviewed by:quixoticpixels
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About quixoticpixelsstarstar
Member since: 4/2/08
Reviews written: 70
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 69
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/29/10 11:50 AM
Last Updated:6/4/10 1:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
barebear said... (7/19/10 8:29 PM) Reply
What a great storyboard. I love that you're going with the nautical theme. :) Happy sewing!
pfaffkj said... (6/5/10 12:37 PM) Reply
Can I visit your closet when you are finished with this contest . . . . I love each and every piece you are working on!
poplin said... (6/4/10 2:22 PM) Reply
I made B4985 maybe four years ago but can't seem to find where that blouse is for some reason. Oh, well. I like your selection. Looking forward to your finished garments.
CTBarb said... (6/3/10 8:41 PM) Reply
I really like the combination of colors. And the patterns seem to fit them very well. Good Luck!
racehorse said... (6/2/10 6:08 PM) Reply
Looks like a fine plan! I'm looking forward to seeing these reviews begin to appear.
jaeng said... (6/2/10 1:49 PM) Reply
Very cute wardrobe.
CynthiaSue said... (5/29/10 10:40 PM) Reply
love the collage design thingy...don't know what it's called when you make one of those. totally awesome! Good luck on this very challenging contest. i so wish I could do it!!
CynthiaSue said... (5/29/10 10:40 PM) Reply
love the collage design thingy...don't know what it's called when you make one of those. totally awesome! Good luck on this very challenging contest. i so wish I could do it!!
LynnRowe said... (5/29/10 9:48 PM) Reply
Love your selection, and found some must-have patterns to add to my wishlist, lol! I'm so looking forward to seeing your garments!
starryfish said... (5/29/10 12:00 PM) Reply
I really like your selection, very nautical! If you can "whip up" the trench coat it will be super impressive. Can you topstitch at warp speed?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

HotPatterns HP 1131

photo
by: crisford

Review
Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Sewing Workshop MixIt Shirt, Top & Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details