SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8522 (Misses' jackets)

11 more reviews
Viewed 395 times 
Reviewed by:lamstu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lamstustarstar
CHINA
Member since: 8/17/04
Reviews written: 83
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 81
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/22/10 2:04 AM
Last Updated:5/22/10 2:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nicegirl said...
That is a cool jacket! I wouldn't have given it a second glance on the envelope as it looks too shapeless, but your changes make it very au courant.
5/24/10 5:40 PM
LynnRowe said...
Love the jacket! I also love the flair you have for wearing your garments. You wear them, they don't wear you. Fabulous!
5/23/10 12:59 PM
Auntie Allyn said...
Very cute jacket!! I love this pattern because you can make a cute jacket out of very little fabric.
5/23/10 7:49 AM
Renren said...
You are really coming along quite quickly with that 5-day wardrobe! Nice jacket! Sounds as though it is still cold where you are in China, although it is such a huge country I imagine the weather could be highly variable from place to place.
5/22/10 4:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Mary Mulari 1

photo
by: Lucy in Vi...

Review
Simplicity 2874

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

More Info
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

More Info