SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> Nine Lives Vest (Nine Lives Vest)

4 more reviews
Viewed 662 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/10 0:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said...
It's so fun to see that you've posted new reviews! :) This is a great top! What a bonus to get that fabric for free. It looks great on you and I bet you will get lots of wear out of it in the coming months. This pattern is on my "to buy" list... Thanks for posting!
5/25/10 1:10 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very snazzy outfit.
5/25/10 4:55 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love this in your white fabric. What a wonderfully stylish outfit.
5/25/10 6:54 AM
Fran S said...
Great shirt! Looks really good with the Trio pants as well.
5/25/10 8:01 AM
Patti B said...
This looks great on you and I'll bet it's a 'sleeper' top that you will wear again and again. Love the buttons too.
5/25/10 9:59 AM
Barbara V said...
Dorothy, what a great top! The style is unique and your buttons are perfect on the white cotton lycra. You wear white well and it looks terrific with the Trio pants.
5/25/10 10:22 AM
Ann Smith said...
You will really enjoy wearing this. I agree with Barbara that you wear white well. Perfect to showcase those great buttons.
5/25/10 12:05 PM
sew2little said...
You've created another winner--I have two of these, and they also work very well with a tank underneath. Marci
5/25/10 4:39 PM
JodieT said...
Your outfit is wonderful. I love your button accent and pairing with the Trio pant.
5/26/10 11:49 AM
Annette1 said...
Very nice! I love the whole outfit. :o)
5/27/10 0:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6130

photo
by: Cristinagf

Review