SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> Nine Lives Vest (Nine Lives Vest)

4 more reviews
Viewed 663 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 81 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/10 0:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sfshaza said...
It's so fun to see that you've posted new reviews! :) This is a great top! What a bonus to get that fabric for free. It looks great on you and I bet you will get lots of wear out of it in the coming months. This pattern is on my "to buy" list... Thanks for posting!
5/25/10 1:10 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very snazzy outfit.
5/25/10 4:55 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love this in your white fabric. What a wonderfully stylish outfit.
5/25/10 6:54 AM
Fran S said...
Great shirt! Looks really good with the Trio pants as well.
5/25/10 8:01 AM
Patti B said...
This looks great on you and I'll bet it's a 'sleeper' top that you will wear again and again. Love the buttons too.
5/25/10 9:59 AM
Barbara V said...
Dorothy, what a great top! The style is unique and your buttons are perfect on the white cotton lycra. You wear white well and it looks terrific with the Trio pants.
5/25/10 10:22 AM
Ann Smith said...
You will really enjoy wearing this. I agree with Barbara that you wear white well. Perfect to showcase those great buttons.
5/25/10 12:05 PM
sew2little said...
You've created another winner--I have two of these, and they also work very well with a tank underneath. Marci
5/25/10 4:39 PM
JodieT said...
Your outfit is wonderful. I love your button accent and pairing with the Trio pant.
5/26/10 11:49 AM
Annette1 said...
Very nice! I love the whole outfit. :o)
5/27/10 0:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Buy Now