SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> Nine Lives Vest (Nine Lives Vest)

4 more reviews
Viewed 712 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/10 0:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (5/27/10 0:31 AM) Reply
Very nice! I love the whole outfit. :o)
JodieT said... (5/26/10 11:49 AM) Reply
Your outfit is wonderful. I love your button accent and pairing with the Trio pant.
sew2little said... (5/25/10 4:39 PM) Reply
You've created another winner--I have two of these, and they also work very well with a tank underneath. Marci
Ann Smith said... (5/25/10 12:05 PM) Reply
You will really enjoy wearing this. I agree with Barbara that you wear white well. Perfect to showcase those great buttons.
Barbara V said... (5/25/10 10:22 AM) Reply
Dorothy, what a great top! The style is unique and your buttons are perfect on the white cotton lycra. You wear white well and it looks terrific with the Trio pants.
Patti B said... (5/25/10 9:59 AM) Reply
This looks great on you and I'll bet it's a 'sleeper' top that you will wear again and again. Love the buttons too.
Fran S said... (5/25/10 8:01 AM) Reply
Great shirt! Looks really good with the Trio pants as well.
Rebecca D said... (5/25/10 6:54 AM) Reply
Love this in your white fabric. What a wonderfully stylish outfit.
FreyaStark said... (5/25/10 4:55 AM) Reply
A very snazzy outfit.
sfshaza said... (5/25/10 1:10 AM) Reply
It's so fun to see that you've posted new reviews! :) This is a great top! What a bonus to get that fabric for free. It looks great on you and I bet you will get lots of wear out of it in the coming months. This pattern is on my "to buy" list... Thanks for posting!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1317

photo
by: Carolyn.S

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details