SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> Nine Lives Vest (Nine Lives Vest)

4 more reviews
Viewed 681 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/10 0:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Very nice! I love the whole outfit. :o)
5/27/10 0:31 AM
JodieT said...
Your outfit is wonderful. I love your button accent and pairing with the Trio pant.
5/26/10 11:49 AM
sew2little said...
You've created another winner--I have two of these, and they also work very well with a tank underneath. Marci
5/25/10 4:39 PM
Ann Smith said...
You will really enjoy wearing this. I agree with Barbara that you wear white well. Perfect to showcase those great buttons.
5/25/10 12:05 PM
Barbara V said...
Dorothy, what a great top! The style is unique and your buttons are perfect on the white cotton lycra. You wear white well and it looks terrific with the Trio pants.
5/25/10 10:22 AM
Patti B said...
This looks great on you and I'll bet it's a 'sleeper' top that you will wear again and again. Love the buttons too.
5/25/10 9:59 AM
Fran S said...
Great shirt! Looks really good with the Trio pants as well.
5/25/10 8:01 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love this in your white fabric. What a wonderfully stylish outfit.
5/25/10 6:54 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very snazzy outfit.
5/25/10 4:55 AM
sfshaza said...
It's so fun to see that you've posted new reviews! :) This is a great top! What a bonus to get that fabric for free. It looks great on you and I bet you will get lots of wear out of it in the coming months. This pattern is on my "to buy" list... Thanks for posting!
5/25/10 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: sewingsill...

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 08/2012 120

photo
by: Westy85

Review
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Buy Now
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Buy Now