SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> Nine Lives Vest (Nine Lives Vest)

4 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews written: 88
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 83 people
patterns reviewed: 87
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/10 0:27 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
Very nice! I love the whole outfit. :o)
5/27/10 0:31 AM
JodieT said...
Your outfit is wonderful. I love your button accent and pairing with the Trio pant.
5/26/10 11:49 AM
sew2little said...
You've created another winner--I have two of these, and they also work very well with a tank underneath. Marci
5/25/10 4:39 PM
Ann Smith said...
You will really enjoy wearing this. I agree with Barbara that you wear white well. Perfect to showcase those great buttons.
5/25/10 12:05 PM
Barbara V said...
Dorothy, what a great top! The style is unique and your buttons are perfect on the white cotton lycra. You wear white well and it looks terrific with the Trio pants.
5/25/10 10:22 AM
Patti B said...
This looks great on you and I'll bet it's a 'sleeper' top that you will wear again and again. Love the buttons too.
5/25/10 9:59 AM
Fran S said...
Great shirt! Looks really good with the Trio pants as well.
5/25/10 8:01 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love this in your white fabric. What a wonderfully stylish outfit.
5/25/10 6:54 AM
FreyaStark said...
A very snazzy outfit.
5/25/10 4:55 AM
sfshaza said...
It's so fun to see that you've posted new reviews! :) This is a great top! What a bonus to get that fabric for free. It looks great on you and I bet you will get lots of wear out of it in the coming months. This pattern is on my "to buy" list... Thanks for posting!
5/25/10 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2821

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

More Info