SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Shapes> Nine Lives Vest (Nine Lives Vest)

4 more reviews
Viewed 715 times 
Reviewed by:DorothyK
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About DorothyKstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 3/13/06
Reviews: 88 (patterns: 87)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/10 0:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (5/27/10 0:31 AM) Reply
Very nice! I love the whole outfit. :o)
JodieT said... (5/26/10 11:49 AM) Reply
Your outfit is wonderful. I love your button accent and pairing with the Trio pant.
sew2little said... (5/25/10 4:39 PM) Reply
You've created another winner--I have two of these, and they also work very well with a tank underneath. Marci
Ann Smith said... (5/25/10 12:05 PM) Reply
You will really enjoy wearing this. I agree with Barbara that you wear white well. Perfect to showcase those great buttons.
Barbara V said... (5/25/10 10:22 AM) Reply
Dorothy, what a great top! The style is unique and your buttons are perfect on the white cotton lycra. You wear white well and it looks terrific with the Trio pants.
Patti B said... (5/25/10 9:59 AM) Reply
This looks great on you and I'll bet it's a 'sleeper' top that you will wear again and again. Love the buttons too.
Fran S said... (5/25/10 8:01 AM) Reply
Great shirt! Looks really good with the Trio pants as well.
Rebecca D said... (5/25/10 6:54 AM) Reply
Love this in your white fabric. What a wonderfully stylish outfit.
FreyaStark said... (5/25/10 4:55 AM) Reply
A very snazzy outfit.
sfshaza said... (5/25/10 1:10 AM) Reply
It's so fun to see that you've posted new reviews! :) This is a great top! What a bonus to get that fabric for free. It looks great on you and I bet you will get lots of wear out of it in the coming months. This pattern is on my "to buy" list... Thanks for posting!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Deer&Doe Blouse Datura

photo
by: House of P...

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details