SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2374 (2374 Misses' Sportswear)

10 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:thats so raven
photo

 
 
About thats so raven
TX USA
Member since: 5/26/10
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 10:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, you can pull off the look and it looks great, perfect fit. The pattern looks like it has a lot of variation to make a full wardrobe. Great pieces to it!!!
5/26/10 10:35 AM
Shari B said...
I bought this pattern with the intention of making it for my daughter. After seeing how great you look in it I will definitely make one for her. Great job you look wonderful in it.
5/26/10 10:51 AM
ksmith90 said...
You're rockin' that jumpsuit!
5/26/10 10:59 AM
SewSho said...
I've been looking at this pattern but wasn't sure, now I see your version it looks fab! Sold:)
5/26/10 11:56 AM
ChiCaCaguas said...
beautiful, I recently bought this pattern had been no review, I am beautiful.
5/26/10 12:21 PM
sing201 said...
Great looking jumpsuit! Looks like it fits you perfectly. I love the denim look. Have to run out and get this pattern for my daughter. Rompers are the big style this summer. Thanks for your review.
5/26/10 12:49 PM
Erica B. said...
Very cute! I bought this to make for my daughter!
5/26/10 12:56 PM
MissTaraTara said...
What a cute romper! I wore these all summer when I was younger only they were mostly made of light terry. Gotta love simple patterns for instant gratification! You wear it well.
5/26/10 1:22 PM
Hilary said...
Your jumpsuit looks great on you!
5/26/10 2:45 PM
Rhoda K said...
Really cute!
5/26/10 4:06 PM
puddypaws said...
WOW!!!
5/26/10 10:18 PM
JEF said...
Great looking! Yep, I'm harkening back to my teen years in terry rompers too!
5/27/10 9:19 AM
Terri Smith said...
Pretty cute!
5/27/10 12:48 PM
kim*brown said...
Cute!
6/7/10 10:35 PM
mamaluv2sew said...
Nice indeed! You wear it well!
8/15/10 0:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 3503

photo
by: LakesideLa...

Review
KnipMode Magazine 04-2011-8

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now