Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2374 (2374 Misses' Sportswear) thumbsup - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 292 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:thats so raven
photo
About thats so raven
TX USA
Member since: 5/26/10
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 10:24 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, you can pull off the look and it looks great, perfect fit. The pattern looks like it has a lot of variation to make a full wardrobe. Great pieces to it!!!
5/26/10 10:35 AM
Shari B said...
I bought this pattern with the intention of making it for my daughter. After seeing how great you look in it I will definitely make one for her. Great job you look wonderful in it.
5/26/10 10:51 AM
ksmith90 said...
You're rockin' that jumpsuit!
5/26/10 10:59 AM
SewSho said...
I've been looking at this pattern but wasn't sure, now I see your version it looks fab! Sold:)
5/26/10 11:56 AM
ChiCaCaguas said...
beautiful, I recently bought this pattern had been no review, I am beautiful.
5/26/10 12:21 PM
sing201 said...
Great looking jumpsuit! Looks like it fits you perfectly. I love the denim look. Have to run out and get this pattern for my daughter. Rompers are the big style this summer. Thanks for your review.
5/26/10 12:49 PM
Erica B. said...
Very cute! I bought this to make for my daughter!
5/26/10 12:56 PM
MissTaraTara said...
What a cute romper! I wore these all summer when I was younger only they were mostly made of light terry. Gotta love simple patterns for instant gratification! You wear it well.
5/26/10 1:22 PM
Hilary said...
Your jumpsuit looks great on you!
5/26/10 2:45 PM
Rhoda K said...
Really cute!
5/26/10 4:06 PM
puddypaws said...
WOW!!!
5/26/10 10:18 PM
JEF said...
Great looking! Yep, I'm harkening back to my teen years in terry rompers too!
5/27/10 9:19 AM
Terri Smith said...
Pretty cute!
5/27/10 12:48 PM
kim*brown said...
Cute!
6/7/10 10:35 PM
mamaluv2sew said...
Nice indeed! You wear it well!
8/15/10 0:41 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Simplicity 2951
photo
Review by amiaow on 2/26/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3979 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3979 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6214 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6214 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2921
photo
Review by dorothyn on 2/1/11
Read Review

Oliver + S Nature Walk Pullover & Knit Pants Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Nature Walk Pullover & Knit Pants Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 201 Pattern
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us