SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2374 (2374 Misses' Sportswear)

10 more reviews
Viewed 293 times 
Reviewed by:thats so raven
photo

 
 
About thats so raven
TX USA
Member since: 5/26/10
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 10:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, you can pull off the look and it looks great, perfect fit. The pattern looks like it has a lot of variation to make a full wardrobe. Great pieces to it!!!
5/26/10 10:35 AM
Shari B said...
I bought this pattern with the intention of making it for my daughter. After seeing how great you look in it I will definitely make one for her. Great job you look wonderful in it.
5/26/10 10:51 AM
ksmith90 said...
You're rockin' that jumpsuit!
5/26/10 10:59 AM
SewSho said...
I've been looking at this pattern but wasn't sure, now I see your version it looks fab! Sold:)
5/26/10 11:56 AM
ChiCaCaguas said...
beautiful, I recently bought this pattern had been no review, I am beautiful.
5/26/10 12:21 PM
sing201 said...
Great looking jumpsuit! Looks like it fits you perfectly. I love the denim look. Have to run out and get this pattern for my daughter. Rompers are the big style this summer. Thanks for your review.
5/26/10 12:49 PM
Erica B. said...
Very cute! I bought this to make for my daughter!
5/26/10 12:56 PM
MissTaraTara said...
What a cute romper! I wore these all summer when I was younger only they were mostly made of light terry. Gotta love simple patterns for instant gratification! You wear it well.
5/26/10 1:22 PM
Hilary said...
Your jumpsuit looks great on you!
5/26/10 2:45 PM
Rhoda K said...
Really cute!
5/26/10 4:06 PM
puddypaws said...
WOW!!!
5/26/10 10:18 PM
JEF said...
Great looking! Yep, I'm harkening back to my teen years in terry rompers too!
5/27/10 9:19 AM
Terri Smith said...
Pretty cute!
5/27/10 12:48 PM
kim*brown said...
Cute!
6/7/10 10:35 PM
mamaluv2sew said...
Nice indeed! You wear it well!
8/15/10 0:41 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now