SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 166173-1000 (Monarch Henchman Costume)

Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:timetravelcostumes
photo

 
 
About timetravelcostumesstar
FL USA
Member since: 1/28/09
Reviews: 27 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 10:27 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
DoggyGirl said... (5/27/10 0:18 AM) Reply
Another Venture Brothers fan here. This is hilarious - love it! And congrats to the guy who commissioned the outfit - most of the guys I know would be too insecure to wear something like this!
Leora said... (5/26/10 5:40 PM) Reply
I think that cat is going to pounce on him! Good job!
squirrellypoo said... (5/26/10 4:14 PM) Reply
omfg! I love The Venture Brothers! You really must watch the show, this is so funny! Great work adapting the wings to be more wearable, too!
gotpeace91 said... (5/26/10 1:28 PM) Reply
Looks like another happy customer! I enjoyed looking through your wardrobe on your website today. You are a talented seamstress and have a gorgeous figure that looks great in everything. Your wedding dress was Beautiful!
Trephas2003 said... (5/26/10 12:25 PM) Reply
It looks great!
dfr2010 said... (5/26/10 10:42 AM) Reply
ROFLOL!! My hubby would *love* this costume ... he has all the Venture Bros. seasons on DVD and jokes about feeling like "#24" at work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member