SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2560 (Misses Knit Cardigans)

36 more reviews
Viewed 551 times 
Reviewed by:RadarRadiance

About RadarRadiancestar
NV United States
Member since: 10/24/07
Reviews: 34 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:5/26/10 8:47 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
1SewSweet said... (5/27/10 7:44 PM) Reply
Great looking top! I have this pattern too and think you did a beautiful job!
carolynw said... (5/27/10 8:44 AM) Reply
Love your top - must get this pattern.
elsew said... (5/27/10 6:21 AM) Reply
Great review/great looking garment. Just thinking...the short version would make a stunning bed jacket.
wsm2408 said... (5/27/10 3:54 AM) Reply
really cute. Its very flattering. Thanks for adding this review.
Mazzygirl said... (5/26/10 9:41 PM) Reply
wow I would have gone straight past this pattern if I hadn't seen your lovely version! Looks lovely with the matching top underneath too, & I just love your fabric choice! Guess I'll just add this one to my never ending wish list!
sewin said... (5/26/10 9:26 PM) Reply
Love this top. It's classy and beautifully made. Thanks for the inspiration. I just wrote the pattern number down.
addicted2fabric said... (5/26/10 8:58 PM) Reply
Thanks for the excellent review. I have this in my stash, you have inspired me to get it out and make it this week. Great job, your cardi is gorgeous.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Australian Smocking & Embroidery Magazine 88-2009-35

by: Sandi S

Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Pattern Details