Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2560 (Misses Knit Cardigans) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 543 times 36 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:RadarRadiance
photo
About RadarRadiancestar
NV USA
Member since: 10/24/07
Reviews written: 31
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:5/26/10 8:47 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
addicted2fabric said...
Thanks for the excellent review. I have this in my stash, you have inspired me to get it out and make it this week. Great job, your cardi is gorgeous.
5/26/10 8:58 PM
sewin said...
Love this top. It's classy and beautifully made. Thanks for the inspiration. I just wrote the pattern number down.
5/26/10 9:26 PM
Mazzygirl said...
wow I would have gone straight past this pattern if I hadn't seen your lovely version! Looks lovely with the matching top underneath too, & I just love your fabric choice! Guess I'll just add this one to my never ending wish list!
5/26/10 9:41 PM
wsm2408 said...
really cute. Its very flattering. Thanks for adding this review.
5/27/10 3:54 AM
elsew said...
Great review/great looking garment. Just thinking...the short version would make a stunning bed jacket.
5/27/10 6:21 AM
carolynw said...
Love your top - must get this pattern.
5/27/10 8:44 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great looking top! I have this pattern too and think you did a beautiful job!
5/27/10 7:44 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Vogue Patterns 8495
photo
Review by MadeByMeg on 3/24/11
Read Review

Megan Nielsen Briar Sweater & T-shirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Briar Sweater & T-shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Sunday Brunch Jacket + A-Line Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver + S Sunday Brunch Jacket + A-Line Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's m5583
photo
Review by Ms Dish on 3/13/08
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Towne Purse
Towne Purse

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1715 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Simplicity 1715 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8935 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Vogue 8935 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us