SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2560 (Misses Knit Cardigans)

35 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:RadarRadiance
photo

 
 
About RadarRadiancestar
NV USA
Member since: 10/24/07
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/26/10 8:44 PM
Last Updated:5/26/10 8:47 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (5/27/10 7:44 PM) Reply
Great looking top! I have this pattern too and think you did a beautiful job!
carolynw said... (5/27/10 8:44 AM) Reply
Love your top - must get this pattern.
elsew said... (5/27/10 6:21 AM) Reply
Great review/great looking garment. Just thinking...the short version would make a stunning bed jacket.
wsm2408 said... (5/27/10 3:54 AM) Reply
really cute. Its very flattering. Thanks for adding this review.
Mazzygirl said... (5/26/10 9:41 PM) Reply
wow I would have gone straight past this pattern if I hadn't seen your lovely version! Looks lovely with the matching top underneath too, & I just love your fabric choice! Guess I'll just add this one to my never ending wish list!
sewin said... (5/26/10 9:26 PM) Reply
Love this top. It's classy and beautifully made. Thanks for the inspiration. I just wrote the pattern number down.
addicted2fabric said... (5/26/10 8:58 PM) Reply
Thanks for the excellent review. I have this in my stash, you have inspired me to get it out and make it this week. Great job, your cardi is gorgeous.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 5972

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-125

photo
by: ManiMayor

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details