SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6058 (Infants' Reversible Dresses, P)

4 more reviews
Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/10 9:45 AM
Last Updated:5/28/10 9:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Love the colors, very cute!
5/28/10 10:23 AM
ggf2005 said...
this is adorable!
5/28/10 12:50 PM
ggexpansive said...
reversible and easy to sew, now there is something i wish would pop up in adult clothing! You did a beautiful job and your daughter looks adorable :) She did a excellent job of modeling. i like the material and the color is perfect for summer.
5/28/10 1:45 PM
MissTaraTara said...
cute, cute, cute!
5/28/10 2:20 PM
SilvrGhost said...
Very nice! And your model is adorable!
5/28/10 3:16 PM
racehorse said...
Cute dress and adorable baby!
5/28/10 4:03 PM
CarolynGM said...
Darling dress and even cuter model.
5/28/10 5:39 PM
Michelle T said...
Very cute. I will have to buy this pattern for my niece.
5/29/10 1:53 AM
newmama said...
I almost bought this pattern yesterday and now I wish I had! That dress and your daughter are adorable. I absolutely LOVE the fabric combination!
5/29/10 9:14 AM
Scheryka said...
Thank you, Everyone, for your kind comments. I am goign to make this one again...before she gets too big. Kids grow the same way they keep still. They can't keep still and they can't stop growing!
5/29/10 4:47 PM
Louisaknitsandsews said...
The first printing of this pattern contains an error. If you have a version of this pattern that instructs you to sew the necklines and the bottom hems of the dresses right sides together use the contact us form from their website (http://mccallpattern.mccall.com/how-to-reach-us-pages-586.php) to ask for the updated information so you can successfully make the dress.
7/15/10 9:36 AM
sandra stock22 said...
I made this years ago. but I tried making it again today and was stuck on the reversable panties B on #5 and 6. It's just not turning!!!!! I sewed the legs like it says and now I'm trying to turn it. Help!!
7/6/14 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2400

photo
by: collister4...

Review