SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6058 (Infants' Reversible Dresses, P)

4 more reviews
Viewed 171 times 
Reviewed by:Scheryka
photo

 
 
About Scherykastar
SC USA
Member since: 11/11/08
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/10 9:45 AM
Last Updated:5/28/10 9:49 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Love the colors, very cute!
5/28/10 10:23 AM
ggf2005 said...
this is adorable!
5/28/10 12:50 PM
ggexpansive said...
reversible and easy to sew, now there is something i wish would pop up in adult clothing! You did a beautiful job and your daughter looks adorable :) She did a excellent job of modeling. i like the material and the color is perfect for summer.
5/28/10 1:45 PM
MissTaraTara said...
cute, cute, cute!
5/28/10 2:20 PM
SilvrGhost said...
Very nice! And your model is adorable!
5/28/10 3:16 PM
racehorse said...
Cute dress and adorable baby!
5/28/10 4:03 PM
CarolynGM said...
Darling dress and even cuter model.
5/28/10 5:39 PM
Michelle T said...
Very cute. I will have to buy this pattern for my niece.
5/29/10 1:53 AM
newmama said...
I almost bought this pattern yesterday and now I wish I had! That dress and your daughter are adorable. I absolutely LOVE the fabric combination!
5/29/10 9:14 AM
Scheryka said...
Thank you, Everyone, for your kind comments. I am goign to make this one again...before she gets too big. Kids grow the same way they keep still. They can't keep still and they can't stop growing!
5/29/10 4:47 PM
Louisaknitsandsews said...
The first printing of this pattern contains an error. If you have a version of this pattern that instructs you to sew the necklines and the bottom hems of the dresses right sides together use the contact us form from their website (http://mccallpattern.mccall.com/how-to-reach-us-pages-586.php) to ask for the updated information so you can successfully make the dress.
7/15/10 9:36 AM
sandra stock22 said...
I made this years ago. but I tried making it again today and was stuck on the reversable panties B on #5 and 6. It's just not turning!!!!! I sewed the legs like it says and now I'm trying to turn it. Help!!
7/6/14 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1033

photo
by: petro

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now