SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6457 (Misses' Dresses and Purse)

26 more reviews
Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:paid4x777
photo

 
 
About paid4x777star
CA USA
Member since: 7/10/08
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/28/10 12:40 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ericaeli said...
It looks so pretty on you, so I hope you are going to wear it again. the red trim looks really nice.
5/28/10 1:03 PM
born2bead said...
Love it! I'm a sucker for big bold florals and I love this color combo especially with the red trim and belt. Nice job!
5/28/10 2:25 PM
RLL said...
I am not one for the vintage look, but this is just too cute!
5/28/10 2:39 PM
SilvrGhost said...
Wow, you look so good in this dress. I do hope you will wear it again.
5/28/10 3:10 PM
SewLil said...
OH my gosh! So cute!
5/28/10 10:08 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Love the fabric. Your dress fits your 40's theme very well. Great shoes, too!
5/29/10 7:16 AM
susiestitcher said...
Perfect! You look great in this style. Even though it was sewn as a vintage look dress, you could certainly wear it anytime. I really like your fabric choice and trim.
5/29/10 8:36 AM
barbcl said...
Sooo cute! Love the look and the wonderful print.
5/29/10 11:24 AM
pattynaps said...
Oh my goodness, why would you NOT wear it again? Send it to me!! I'll wear it every weekend! LOL
5/29/10 5:10 PM
eugenia123 said...
Very pretty dress - I love the retro look - you should definitely wear this again!!!
5/29/10 5:29 PM
kiwikaty said...
You look very cute. Great dress. I love vintage themed clothing.
5/31/10 10:11 AM
CypGrl said...
Very pretty dress and I agree with others that you should wear it again. Off to see if I have this pattern.
5/31/10 6:54 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such a cute dress! Great job.
6/3/10 3:26 PM
CaliS said...
Fabulous! You've inspired me to try a retro dress for my daughter.
6/5/10 1:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 6561

photo
by: DDisciplin...

Review
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Buy Now